Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
ODAED327ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Wonderful stay excellent location"

We had a great time at resort with our 2.5 yr toddler. They upgraded our room from garden view to sea view newly renovated room. Staffs were very polite. Surprised us with small cake during breakfast for our anniversary, that really made us feel special. Over all splendid stay. We definitely love to come back.

Reviewed by Jayalucky a TripAdvisor traveler 15th November 2020
"Not one issue with our stay"

We had a fantastic time over the last 3 days at this resort, the staff were helpful and friendly, the pool was great and the adventure activities were still operational. I recommend being there for their Thursday dinner packages as they did a live cooking station setup and the prices were great for more food than you can eat. They really make an effort her and it shows, I only wish we didn't have to drive all the way from Dubai to come back but we will do again soon because its worth it! Only downside was that the rooms or at least the doors aren't at all soundproof so we heard every noise in the hallways as if they were in the room itself, this can be fixed with some sealing of the doors quite easily but that would be our only negative feedback.

Reviewed by Tomdxb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th November 2020
"A nice hotel in an excellent location"

We had a disappointing experience last month, but revisited this weekend and the hotel made great efforts to look after us... The whole team was very good... Some things a little 'hit and miss', but overall a good experience... We've booked to go back in four weeks, which speaks for itself... Only niggles... No bath to relax in and spa still closed... Thank you to the Fujairah Rotana Resort and Spa team!

Reviewed by S C W a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd November 2020
"Great hotel for families Breakfast disaster"

We stayed at Fujairah Rotana for 4 nights, with three children (13, 10, 5yrs). We had two beach view villas with a connecting door. The rooms were nice, clean and the hotel facilities great, the beach nice and in my overall personal opinion absolutely no issues. All staff were very friendly and did their best to make our stay enjoyable. Especially one waiter at the "Waves Beach Restaurant", where we were a bit disappointed at our arrival. We booked the "Beach Cabana" wich was confirmed but then it was not available!? We received a compensation to make it up, wich we appreciated. But coming back to the special waitress with his excellent wine skills had made our dinner very enjoyable with his very friendly appearance!! He should be honored, because this is what we expect from a 5-star hotel. The hotel had a capacity of 35% due to some room renovations in the main building and to Covid-19, wich we liked a lot - it was quiet everywhere. Covid-19 measures where handled most of the time for our convenience. BUT: I didn't like the way how the chairs at breakfast were sanitized after people left. It was only cleaned on the surface, but under the armrest it remained uncleaned. I went to two stuff members and gave the advice to clean the whole armrest, not just on top. Not only during Covid-19 times I think this is very necessary, but also in general - it was very sticky too. The next day it didn't change, it was cleaned and sanitized the same way. FURTHERMORE: Waiting for 15 to 30min to get breakfast with three children was absolutely unacceptable. Every morning there were free tables and still people had to wait until it was their turn. We raised our disappointment (well, our friends did) to the manager. Of course he apologized and at the end also here, our friends got free drinks in the evening, wich was very kind. But still, this is something that needs to be changed and needs to be discussed to solve this issue! The breakfast as such was disappointing. I understand, there is no buffet available due to Covid-19, but the quality and availability was absolutely not appropriate for a 5-Star hotel!! We disliked it a lot and we came there to fill our stomaches but that's it! For us, breakfast is one of the main reasons why we want to spend holidays in hotels like this. Getting spoiled and to enjoy. But having breakfast here was the way around, in general... That's why I gave an average rating. I hope to hear better reviews in the future!

Reviewed by PeFe a TripAdvisor traveler 1st November 2020
"Good value friendly staff bad plumbing uncomfortable pillows"

When I walked into the room there was some water leaking from the side of the bathtub which I thought was leftover water from housekeeping. When I came to take a shower, I discovered that the water heater was not switched on which it took a good 30 minutes for the water to become lukewarm. The water leak got worse after I took a shower so I called maintenance and housekeeping to come fix the leak and clean up. The work and cleaning took about 45 minutes and was pretty loud as they brought a vacuum cleaner. Later that night I noticed some mosquitoes in the room so I asked for a Vape mosquito device but the hotel only had a Pif Paf spray. The spray wasn't effective and I discovered in the morning that I got bitten by mosquitos. Moreover, the pillows were not comfortable so sleep quality wasn't great. In the morning at about 8:30 am there was some loud maintenance taking place in the adjacent room (someone using a hammer on the wall). The evening, night, and morning were far from restful as a result of all of this. Breakfast was acceptable. Wi-Fi signal around the swimming pool and the restaurants was weak. Staff were friendly and the terrace room was nice besides the issues I faced. The beach was cool and pool was fine.

Reviewed by Iyad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th October 2020
"Amazing"

We truly enjoy short but pleasurable stay at Rotana Fujairah. Most of all we liked the hospitality of the staff. Amazing staff starting from the receptionists, support staff, safe guards, waiters and security staff making our stay at the hotel memorable and enjoyable. Great Job

Reviewed by VaskoDeso a TripAdvisor traveler 28th October 2020
"Bad plumbing mosquitos in room"

When I walked into the room there was some water leaking from the bathtub. The water heater was not switched on and it took a good 30 minutes for the water to become lukewarm. The water leak got worse after I took a shower so I had to call maintenance and housekeeping to come fix it and clean the mess. They brought a vacuum cleaner which was loud. I later noticed some mosquitoes in the room so I asked staff to provide a Vape mosquito device but they only had a Pif Paf spray. Wasn't very effective and got bitten by the mosquitos.The pillows were not comfortable so sleep quality wasn't great. In the morning there was some loud maintenance taking place in the adjacent room. Breakfast was acceptable. Staff were friendly.

Reviewed by Iyad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th October 2020
"Wonderful weekend"

This hotel is currently undergoing some renovations and the upgrade seems to be shaping up and looks a lot more promising. Highlight of our stay is the efficient service. From the management to the staff level, everyone is well trained and oriented towards friendly and efficient service. Facilities are getting some upgrade but currently the pool, restaurants and rooms are very pleasing. The food from the bar, to the main restaurant serving seafood are quite up to the standards. The only thing that fell short is the comfort level of their pillows. As soon as your head rests on them, they deflate into nothingness. Otherwise all the rooms are well appointed. Would definitely want to come back.

Reviewed by TravelFan a TripAdvisor traveler
Uae 28th September 2020
"Quality of services"

Housekeeping, Room services, Restaurants, Pool & Beach services . Significant hospitality services and great pleasure having stayed in excellent property. This was our second visit after eight years and remarkable improvements in facility as well as services.

Reviewed by Upali J a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th September 2020
"Clean and comfortable"

The first thing that make my right this review the staff are nice and helpful and the hôtel fallowing all measurements for safety specially now with the pandemic the keep sanitized all the areas even the beach and all clean calm really nice place to skip for city and enjoy the beache swimming pool cool temperatures well done rotana.

Reviewed by Khadija a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd September 2020
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM