Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
ODAED338ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Looking for a nice hotel to take an elderly family member during COVID time Fujairah Rotana Resort is a good place"

I decided to take my elderly mother visiting me in Dubai to Fujairah for a short break and selected the Fujairah Rotana Resort based on previous amazing experiences with this chain of hotels. What I particularly like about Rotana is the genuine friendliness and customer-care of all their staff. In addition, the measures ROTANA is taking to protect their guests from COVID-19 are exemplary. The contactless check-in formalities, the disinfected loungers at the beach and pool, the mandatory port of mask throughout the property, free masks and sanitizer, etc. You really feel safe staying there. We stayed in a newly renovated premium room with direct sea view. Very nice room with cozy balcony, great view, nice bathroom with Italian shower. Everything you need is there. We enjoyed the nice clean beach and pool. With regards to food, there was plenty of choice for breakfast. Buffet style for you to make your selection, however only the hotel employee can serve you. Again, a very good preventive measure. We tried all three restaurants and plenty of choice. The hotel organized a bonfire on the beach which was very nice. Yoga as well as guided meditation (full moon) was also proposed. We really enjoyed our relaxing stay and my mother felt “safe” staying at this hotel. Thank you, ROTANA, for taking such great care of your customers!

Reviewed by Fabienne_Dubai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th February 2021
"Exceeded expectations"

The room was fully refurbished since our last visit and looked like new. Bathroom excellent with big shower. We did all inclusive and the food available was very good. Lunch and drinks at the beach bar and then dinner in main restaurant. Kids loved the water slide. Total for two rooms all in was 2255 for one night. Great value.

Reviewed by RichardfBSL a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th February 2021
"Nice property friendly staff"

We stayed at this property for a long weekend (Staycation). The rooms are clean, fresh and comfortable. We got a good deal on Agoda for 3 nights which included breakfast. We also dined several times at the hotels restaurants. The overall quality of the food is good but I honestly expected it to be be better for a 5 star hotel. We would definitely use this hotel again.

Reviewed by AndyYac a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st February 2021
"Stay in Fujairah Rotana hotel"

Enjoyed our stay in the hotel with green garden, family ambience and importantly hotel rooms, all day dining outlet are fresh(newly renovated). Rooms with sofa cum bed good for family. Syed Sarwar from housekeeping met our request and make it right. Ms Rixel from front office accomodate our request to honor late checkout till 3pm. Associates are Very friendly and welcoming. Already recommended to my friends.

Reviewed by Nodirjonk a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2021
"Nice beach escape"

Had a little staycation with friends. Hotel has been totally renovated. Rooms are very spacious, common areas, including beach and pool are managed well. Good variety for breakfast. Staff all very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Blindsaychef a TripAdvisor traveler
France 14th January 2021
"Enjoy the vacation"

All over we enjoyed our stay, especially staff all good . My Room No is 1311, when we enter to room notice that there is no Tissues in tissue box and two lights in room not working. This type small thing resort team need to check before giving room to a customer.

Reviewed by RojinRaju a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2021
"Lovely resort"

Amazing and lovely experience.. food is really tasty. Quality for money was more than fair. The room was clean, they have comfortable beds and pillows, their staff is friendly, all in all the experience was incredible ! Would definitely recommend friends and family to visit ❤️

Reviewed by Esraa M a TripAdvisor traveler 28th December 2020
"Pool Water Too Cold"

The view is nice but the pool temparature is too cold! Its not because of the weather because we were in the beach somewhere in Ras Al khaimah day before we arrived in Rotana. The pool water was warmer there. Staff were nice.

Reviewed by Footprints a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2020
"Family Staycation"

We were very excited for the the staycation as this was the 1st staycation after a long time during this pandemic, and finally booked this 2 nights 3 days staycation at Fujairah Rotana. We booked Ocean view deluxe suit for a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids). During the 3 days stay the following were noted. The room size was small and ocean view was not as expected. The room was recently refurbished and cleaned. The food options were very limited in all the 3 meals i.e. breakfast, lunch and dinner. Even A la carte menu was also very limited. no options for a vegetarian except for grilled vegetables. The sea food (grill prawns) were noted to be stale. The swimming pool and beach was nice. The staff was noted to be friendly, however, were confused and now aware of the instructions. When I asked for a complaint book, I was informed that there is no complaint book. Over all not value for money experience.

Reviewed by CaptNikhilS a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2020
"November at Al Aqah Beach"

Another very relaxing week at the Fujairah Rotana. Lovely clean room with view of the gardens and beach from our balcony. Very pleasant and helpful staff, regular menu change on the extremely reasonable "all-inclusive" package and enjoyed our time on the tennis court.

Reviewed by David S a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 3rd December 2020
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM