Towers RotanaRRRR
ODAED160ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"If you are with little children then dont choose this property"

The hotel manager came to our apartment 10 minutes after our arrival and complained that my children are too noisy and our neighbor he is an old customer and he got mad and what about us should we go to hell because they are too young he made my stay too stressed i took my children out for acwalk and I was very uncomfortable to go back to the hotel

Reviewed by Candelflare a TripAdvisor traveler 28th March 2020
"Towers Rotana - good stay again"

Always good to stay at this hotel. Very well situated and a great base for a trip whether business or pleasure or a mixture. Staff very polite and courteous and will always try and accommodate your needs.

Reviewed by JVYjohn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th March 2020
"Excellent"

Our stay was amazing in this hotel. Perfect location. Staff was very helpful and very professional. Always greeting and reday to help you anytime you need. Breakfast was also very nice and had alot of variety.

Reviewed by Mrkhaan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th March 2020
"Fantastic stay"

We stayed for one night before a cruise fantastic hotel would be back. Food was brilliant just had breakfast loads of choice. Room was big great location to dubai mall and the team is across the road to all attractions.

Reviewed by Steelers a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th March 2020
"3 night stay"

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel the question is WHY ? well you get first class service from everyone at the hotel the bar and food service is excellent and if you wish to explore dubai the location is excellent with metro station close by

Reviewed by Asnvilla a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th March 2020
"Business Stay"

Location was good for the purpose of our stay, rooms are good size with comfortable beds, room services was great. The only problem I had was the noise form Sheikh Zayed Road during the night time due to the traffic.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th March 2020
"Very polite staff"

I stayed at this hotel for business matters. Very nice and spacious room close to the city centre. The staff is very polite and attentive to guests. Despite for the pub, very very expensive for both food and drinks. Breakfast is very rich and also dinner has been appreciated, a different cuisine every day. I will highly recommend this hotel to colleagues and friends.

Reviewed by Gemma a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 13th March 2020
"Family vacation trip"

An amazing place to stay great hospitality shown by the staff from cleaning to breakfast to room service every thing was perfect hats off to the management and staff really looking forward for another visit

Reviewed by Bawanysadan a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 13th March 2020
"Happy returner"

Ideal Central hotel next to metro.. We have been several times and will be back again. Would recommend premier rooms for space and comfort and swimming pool has sun all day and food and drinks service.

Reviewed by Tonyhuk a TripAdvisor traveler
Uk 12th March 2020
"Vacation dubai with family"

Very good experience!! Top service at this hotel 👌 luqman did a great job! He is very nice and helpful! At the breakfast in club rotana lounge sunshine gave us a very good service! Breakfast was good and delicious. Overall nice and clean hotel & very good service at this hotel! Location is good, near by the dubai mall & and jumeirah beach. I will come back next year!

Reviewed by Assia a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 11th March 2020
5

I would definitely stay again
Good: Everything


Ernestine United States Of America
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant

Bad: We have booked a room for three people - we arrived in the middle of night, the third bed was not in the room. We have asked the reception 3 times if someone could bring the bed - it came after 1 hour of waiting, so I went to sleep at 3:30 am. It was very inconvenient, they put the bed in the middle of the room, no space for walking anything. The room did not correspond to the pictures on Booking.com. I was very dissapointed.


Natalia Czech Republic
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Le calme , la disponibilité de tout le personnel, le service
Bad: Rien


Lazreg Algeria
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Urlaub zu Coronazeiten
Good: Die Lage! Personal sehr freundlich! Service war super! Die ClubLoung!!! Zimmerers Großindustrie msn hat dich wohl gefühlt! Mängel wurden umgehend behoben!( defekter Fön) Zimmerservice 👍🏻
Bad: Der Umgang mit dem Coronavirus! Frühstück wurde ab unserem 4.Tag in einem Frühstück Bereich serviert! Es wurde einfach etwas auf den Tisch gestellt!! Man wurde noch nicht mal gefragt!! Ab da haben wir nicht mehr im Hotel gefrühstückt! Personal hatte Handschuhe an und Mundschutz! 1. der hilft nicht 2. kam man dich vor wie in einem Krankenhaus! Da hätte es auch andere Lösungen für gegeben!


Nadja Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Urlaub im Herzen Dubai`s
Good: Transfer vom u. zum Flughafen ist reibungslos verlaufen, hat alles super geklappt. Bei Ankunft stand der Fahrer am Meeting Point mit einem Schild in der Hand, worauf unser Name stand. Das war schon toll. Mitarbeiter im Hotel alle sehr freundlich, leider nicht einer von ihnen der deutschen Sprache mächtig. Das müsste dann von Booking in der Hotelbeschreibung mal abgeändert werden, habe ich dem Servicepersonal auch angeraten. Zimmer super sauber u. sehr groß mit Zugang zur Lounge, welche sich in der 24. Etage befindet. Dort gab es Frühstück, Kaffee u. Kuchen sowie Abendessen u. mit einem Fensterplatz hatte man einen wunderbaren Ausblick. Hier waren die drei Damen ganz besonders freundlich u. verabschiedeten uns am Tag der Heimreise sehr herzlich. Am Pool gab es super, flauschige Handtücher u. jeden Tag gab es um 11:00 Uhr einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zum La Mer Beach. Um 16:00 Uhr gings zurück zum Hotel.
Bad: Im Zimmer gab es nur zwei Steckdosen, wovon eine nach 3 Tagen nicht mehr funktionierte. Frühstücksangebot in der Lounge sehr mager, jeden Tag das gleiche. Alkoholangebot am Abend beschränkte sich auf Rot- u. Weißwein (so was von sauer), Gin Tonic u. Whisky Cola. Alles Dinge die wir nicht mögen. Wir sind einmal in die Bar im Kellergeschoss gegangen, dort war alles sehr dunkel, total verraucht u. übermäßig laut. Cocktailpreise dort bei 14.- Euro. Die Jungs, die draußen vorm Hotel stehen, sind stets bemüht, dir eine angenehme Fahrt zu deinem Ziel zu bieten, natürlich mit den hoteleigenen Fahrzeugen. Im Grunde ist das eine gute Idee, aber wenns auf Abzocke der Touristen hinausläuft, ist das nicht schön. Hier mal kurz 3 Bsp. Fahrt zur Dubai Mall = 20 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 13 AED), Fahrt zum Souk Madinat Jumeirah = 50 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 40 AED), Fahrt zum "The Frame" = 40 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 25 AED). Irgendwo hört der Spaß auf u. wir haben das auch den Mitarbeitern gesagt u. sie spüren lassen.


Diana Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Gute Lage, um per Taxi oder Metro in alle Teile von Dubai schnell zu kommen. Restaurants z.B. libanesisch/türkisch in der Nähe. Auch ein paar kleine Supermärkte. Metroeingang direkt vorm Hotel ca. 150m
Bad: Beim Frühstück könnte ein Kaffeautomat Sinn machen.


Specht17 Germany
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Loved it. Pauline and all the staff are incredibly awesome... The buffet breakfast takes the cake


joyfinn Githire
20th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Location,cleaniless
Bad: Wi fi not working properly,many times front desk has to be reminded.swimming pool is in another adjacent building


Om India
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast and service were simply amazing - catered to my every need. If you want to use the metro, the hotel is right at 'Financial Centre' which is very convenient since it's only one stop from Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. I would always come back.


Maren Germany
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

Good location - Nice staff
Good to enter room at morning time during my 24 hrs transition flight Just 5 minutes walk from metro station Staff were very friendly and helpful


yuen (Family With Teens) Hong Kong
18th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Confortabil si placut
Good: Totul a fost conform asteptarilor
Bad: Totul ne-a placut


Pavel Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Lipsa balconului.
Bad: Micul dejun excelent,curatenia si locatia buna.


Liliana Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ابراج روتانا من احسن فنادق بالامارات كلها. وبها لونج بار بالطابق الارضي. وعندهم حارس آمن مصري أسمه طه من احسن شخصيات بالعالم. وشكرا للاصطاف المحترم علي الخدمة الممتازة


Walid Lastman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Sejur de 3 nopti la Tower Rotana
Good: Locație foarte curată, personalul foarte amabil si receptiv la orice solicitare. Mic dejun foarte variat.
Bad: Etajul pentru fumători insuficient aerisit.


Sorin Romania
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Hôtel moderne et très bien situé pour une semaine à la découverte des émirats
Good: Cet Hôtel haut de gamme est très bien situé très proche d'une station de métro (Financial Center) et proche de Dubai Mall , les chambres sont spacieuses et propres avec une super vue sur les buildings, la literie de qualité et très propre. La piscine est parfaite avec une eau à 30 degrés , l'espace gym est spacieux et bien entretenu . Le petit déjeuner est correct , assez diversifié .
Bad: La connection WI-FI se coupe parfois mais cela reste un détail . Les consommations d'alcool du bar de l'hôtel sont assez chers et l'accueil est moyen . Une navette gratuite devrait être proposée pour l'aéroport .


Florent France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM