Jumeira RotanaRRRR
ODAED296ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Good staff and very nice services"

I have enjoyed my stay at jumeira rotana hotel. Rana mohsen and Muhammad sulaiman were a big help and i really appreciate the staff and the crew. The rooms were clean and neat and the hotel design was on point. My stay was absolutely amazing.

Reviewed by Saddiq a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th September 2022
"The best hospitality"

Highly recommend and thanks for the gentle man johanson he is very professional wish him all the best and quite room And very clean and big i am very satisfied i will be back for sure thanks for rotana family

Reviewed by Mohamed a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2022
"Ocena hotela"

Our stay in Jumeira Rotana was very pleasant. We would like to thank the german director of the hotel, which gave us some really good advice on what to visit in the old Dubai. The breakfast in this hotel is really good, the pool needs some refurbishment.

Reviewed by Tomazz a TripAdvisor traveler 8th August 2022
"Excellent"

It's one of the best hotel in Al Satwa, 2nd December street. Last few days we are staying, I had a really good experience with them. there staff is very friendly & Professional. Mr. Mohsin And Mr. Fairus is a really excellence hospitality staff.

Reviewed by Rebel_RK a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th July 2022
"overnight stay"

Check in was trying as when booking online somehow I had accidentally booked for one person instead of two and sorting that was tiresome and time consuming. My fault but it was because the website was not easily navigated. Underground car parking was difficult due to the extremely small size, limited maneuvering area and limited number of parks and not recommended for any car above small/midsize. The room was adequate. Reception was standard with the exception of the night manager who mistook my partner for ...not a guest... causing much offence. For this reason alone I will not return. Buffet breakfast was nice.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2022
"Fantastic Service"

Fast service during the check-in. The staff greeted me with a smile and had meet Mr. Mirza, Ms. Mona and Ms. Ruby during my stay they make me feel more welcome especially Im visiting Dubai to meet my family after not seeing them for years. The room is very spacious and clean The small washroom from the sitting area is one of the best feature of the hotel suite where im staying. The Suite is highly recommended for the travelers looking for long stay. there are plenty of cabinets to stored your belongings. The cleanliness of the room and the hotel is spotless The bed is so comfortable that we almost missed the breakfast timing due to overslept Food is always the best. This hotel is highly recommended!

Reviewed by Bluemine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th July 2022
"Rotana jumeira"

I’m really satisfied with the service during our stay in Jumeira Rotana We booked classic suite and it was really spacious and clean (it made us feel we’re at home) The receptionist are lovely, smiley and helpful all the time. I encourage u guys to spend a beautiful time there

Reviewed by Salma a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th June 2022
"Comfortable and afordable hotel"

The stay at Rotana Jumeirah was really lovely, with very clean and spacious rooms, amenities and all the staff, from the concierge, reception and room cleaning were very very nice and helpfull. Thank you!

Reviewed by Oantza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th June 2022
"Best Staff"

When we entered we felt the aroma with warm welcome of Mr. Fairoos. His professionalism must be appreciated. Mr. Bevan is another staff there with smart with friendly manner. A clean atmosphere to spend time with complements. I would highly recommend this place worth for money more than the peaceful place to spend the time. 😊 Thank you 😊

Reviewed by Sirajkgd a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd June 2022
"I always stay in rotana jumeirah cos the staff in the well welcomingthey are all nice"

The staff there is always in a nice mood..Bewan , .Ruby....and all another staff..they are all very friendly and smile people, I wish them always the best.. Always looking forward to see them.. See you soon...Thank you..

Reviewed by Sabrdin a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2022
5

It so good I mean so lovely


House Of gists
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3.55

Нормально
Good: Условная близость к пляжу la mer (20-25 мин пешком). 1 раз утром возил трансфер. Пляж обустроенный, много кафешек.
Bad: Сырость в номере, окно не открывалось и в номере всегда было влажно - вещи вообще не сохли Нет розетки рядом с кроватью Обещаных халатов, тапочек как и вида из окна не было. На ресепшене немного «разводят» с номерами, типа сейчас нет вашего номера, но можете немного доплатить...иии мы вас поселим в номер гораздо лучше («немного» - это оказывается оч приличная сумма). В итоге оказалось есть у них номера, заселяемость тогда была 50%


Anna Russia
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice overnight stay
My husband & I had a nice overnight stay. The room and bathroom were large, bed and pillows were very comfy. It was conveniently located with restaurants and shops close by. We cannot find fault with anything. Would stay here again.


Shaye (All Others)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

بديع


Essam Mahran
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice


Sir Gunther
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق هادئ و جميل
Good: الموظفون متعاونون جدا 😊
Bad: كل شيء جميل


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hospitality


Safeer Hussain
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good location. Many shops and restaurants near by. Walking distance to Le mer. Very clean and comfortable room. Big room and clean toilet . Free car park. Free WiFi.


Mohamed Dashti
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Totally will come back
Good: Location is great. Staff was very helpfull and always smiling. Housekeeping was very accurate and helpfull. Specail thx for front desk and fairooz . They helped alot
Bad: Nothing except they should have better varity in tv channels


Karim Egypt
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Great
Bad: Nouthing


Jaleel India
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Fajne


AveCezar cietyjezyk
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing time here 😊 very good service and always helpful. Menager Pradi took care of us. We had so nice vacation thanks to them. Food also very good, Waiterss and room service 5/5. Regards from Polish guests 😁 Sorry for all the noise 😅


Michał Choiński
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Ok
Good: Its closer to World Trade Center and lots of store around incase.
Bad: The room had an adjacent building view.


Mohammed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Overall was very good stay.
Good: The room was big, very comfortable bed and good bathroom. The staff was friendly and helpful
Bad: The area around the hotel is not great. The TV could do with more channels


Emad Ireland
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: جيد
Bad: الموقع غير مناسب بانسبه لي


Abdulhadi United Arab Emirates
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM