Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
ODAED810ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Great hotel in Abu Dhabi"

We had a great time staying at Saadiyat Rotana resort & villas. We had a garden view room down floor but I probably wouldn’t call it a garden room. Not that green and There is a mini golf course front of you. But the room was amazing. Staff was so nice and helpful. Best breakfast I had in a long time with the quality standards and freshness options. Loved staying there even I couldn’t use the internet and don’t know why. Sometimes is good not to be online all the time.

Reviewed by Karoliinala a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th January 2023
"Stay with friends at saadiyat rotana"

I stay with my friends it's very beautiful place staff are very helpful the room was very clean breakfast was delicious special thanks to costanza, Andreas and Lara the way they welcomed us it was amazing they made our day... Thanks to restaurant team as well they are very helpful the service was very good when we went for breakfast....

Reviewed by Muhammad J a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2023
"Great family staycation"

We stayed here for our daughter's sixth birthday and the hotel couldn't have done more for us. Birthday cake, singing her happy birthday, even giving her a card and present. The facilities, the food, the room, and the staff are are first-class. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Cespiner a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th January 2023
"Resort Review"

Aris for cleaner, Derrick at Si, Dinesh at pool, Niraj at Sim Sim, Patel and Benson at Concierge and other staff whose names I can’t remember were so warm, so fantastic and so accommodating. Front desk at point of entry were so welcoming and so polite and so respectful. I just love everything about the place.

Reviewed by Farheenr a TripAdvisor traveler 28th December 2022
"Thx Rotana"

I come to Rotana every year to have a vacation with my family and I love the way how they serve specially room service it was lady takwa she was so nice and give us a worm and lovely food my kids they really enjoy it thank u ❤️

Reviewed by Fly- a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2022
"Excellent"

Great experience at a lovely property! We were 6 including children, my mother and sister. The beach was fantastic and the stay was very peaceful. Special thanks to Suraya (Reservations), Denise (Club Lounge) and Anowar (Sim Sim Restaurant). Thank you! 😊💝

Reviewed by Sarina N a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2022
"Business trip in Rotana"

I was very well treated. The staff is making his very best to help you in any need. The see is near, the rooms are comfortable. We should know it is easy to walk from a resort to another especially at night.

Reviewed by Marc M a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2022
"A wonderful experience of uttermost excellence"

Location beautiful Room perfect with seaview, very clean Wonderful service of all staff, especially to mention those who we had great conversations with: Amitha, Giri, Bushan, Hamid at reception Niraj, Promise, Karim, Wai, Arvin at Sim Sim restaurant. Great food Beautiful beach, crystal clear water

Reviewed by a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 12th November 2022
"Outstanding"

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean big rooms, pool fantastic , beach unbelievably stunning. Check in and check out took seconds. Free water and sun beds and towels everyday. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviewed by LKTandrews a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th October 2022
"Amazing event and the best service"

We had an event for 160 top leaders of our company, we chose Rotana Saadiyat without hesitation, and we are very glad we did so. The service of the full team was extremely well welcomed and appreciated. The events team went above and beyond to support us with the different logistics and dynamic required. Highly reccommended property if you want to delight and bring your events to the next level. Jhon, Princess, Christine, Jannette, Sarkis and the entire team were brilliant! Thank you!

Reviewed by Mariaparra a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2022
5

Die Menschen in diesem Hotel sind die 5 Sterne
Hotel: Tolles Hotel an einem wunderschönen Strand. Ein Hotel zum Entspannen aber auch mit unserem Sohn eine schöne Erholung. Der Service ist einfach sehr gut! Jeder mögliche Wunsch wird sofort umgesetzt. Die Restaurants sind gut, vor allem das Si Restaurants. Besonders möchte ich den Kellner Hari erwähnen, der einen sehr guten Service macht. In diesem Hotel macht Urlaub Spaß, trotz Corona-Zeit. Wir kommen wieder. Best Regards FAM. RAC Location: Ruhig gelegen aber mit dem Taxi kommt man schnell und günstig überall hin. Food: Eine Karte auf deutsch würde das Bestellen der Speisen vereinfachen. Tolle gehobene und qualitativ gute Küche. Room: Einfach super und wir hatten nur ein Standard Zimmer. Sport: Ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie muss am Strand nicht noch eine Gebühr für ein Padelbrett verlangen, deshalb ein Stern abzug. Gym kriegt 5 Sterne, besser als jedes Fitnessstudio zuhause.


Eduard (Beach)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!


Tobias (Other)
30th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt


Manuel (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.


Roman (Beach)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.


Peter (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!


Manuel (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.


Friedrich (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter


Daniel (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.


Frauke (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!


Christian (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super


Daniel (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.


Moritz (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).


Maha United States Of America
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.


Robin Kai Phil (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.


Roland (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM