Park RotanaRRRRR
ODAED287ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Excllent"

Better and suitable hotel to stay, its located in good location to explore Abu Dhabi city and essential area Good for family and honeymooner the staff are friendly and updated with all occur international challenges

Reviewed by TAHA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2020
"Long term stay very good option"

I stayed for 107 days and that too under COVID 19 pandemic when it started and things evolved. There is utmost care taken by the Hotel Staff and ensured that your comfort is priortised. We were informed pro-actively on the changes . Overall my experience is excellent. In general the staff are very well trained. Nazoomi stands out among all of them, she quite an ambassador if I may say.Sky is also very helpful young boy. Derick is another person along with Babu who would always greet you with great smile and charm. Twinkle is very kind too. In case I return, when situation is conducive , I shall choose again.

Reviewed by MOUSUMI a TripAdvisor traveler
India 27th May 2020
"Work"

Everything was smooth from check in to check out. All the team was helpful about your needs. Waiters was very friendly, housekeeping was there to assist about something in your room, Reception and operators are there to assist you anytime of the day.

Reviewed by Mike a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st April 2020
"Perfect self Isolation"

I have had an excellent experience during my stay at the hotel. Friendly and helpful reception @ 03h00 in the morning. The staff adjusted very swiftly to the Self Isolation Mode. Good food, Clean rooms. Good Beds, all the service was exceptional! A special thank you to Camille and the staff at the Teatro restaurant. Thank you for all the spoils that is part of the welcoming and hospitable atmosphere at the hotel. Good job for all the cleaning staff on the 7th floor. Keep up the good work! Till next time.

Reviewed by Rrrr a TripAdvisor traveler
Western Cape 24th March 2020
"Excellent stay experiance"

I would like to thank the receptianest for upgrading my room. He chk me in with very profissional way .. the hotel so clean / super comfortable bed / food was so good / The GYM at hotel is very good comparing with other hotel

Reviewed by Alalkeem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th March 2020
"Good"

The room is very clean, the breakfast room is very good, the waiters are very attentive, I like the fresh juice very much. Sky provided me with very high quality service. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Everything is fine.

Reviewed by Ham a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th March 2020
"Central location"

Nice hotel with professional staffs and lot of choices for food. Swimming pool with attached bar was good addons . Rooms were clean / sound proof/ TV with connectivity open to work with your device /laptops and i find this unique that there is no door bell to give you ting tong wake up :P

Reviewed by Pkd a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th February 2020
"Great Stay"

Stayed in Park Rotana Abu Dhabi for Leisure and it offers great facilities and is centrally located (to drive) to Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Great Services offered by the team, excellent breakfast and spacious well equipped rooms.

Reviewed by Ludo D a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Excellent Stay"

Great multi cultural staff. Staff went above and beyond ensuring that my stay was a great one. Thanks to the front desk, valet, chefs at Ginger housekeeping and my friends in the coffee shop. This was a wonderful 4 weeks. Would recommend this location. Made some new friends.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2020
"Better than any 5 Star hotel anywhere"

Stayed here as I missed my connecting flight. I have stayed in numerous 5 star hotels in USA and Park Rotana really is a step above most when it comes to the room itself. Very clean, modern and refreshing. The lunch buffet has ample items to suit anyone's taste buds. The wait staff is very professional and friendly. I will stay here again.

Reviewed by Virtualchatter a TripAdvisor traveler
Md 16th February 2020
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM