Park RotanaRRRRR
ODAED260ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"my 2nd home"

i alwaya choose your beautiful hotel couse of the bed, design of the room & the excelent service and friendly staff and i fe3l its my 2nd home i hope yiu always be like this and much more wish you all the best

Reviewed by Wedad a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2021
"Park Arjan"

I have stayed here a couple of times and the staff are always warm and friendly and the service is excellent. The rooms are first class and staying in a 1 bed apartment you have the added benefit of a kitchen, washing machine. Highly recommend this hotel and ideally suited for business travelers to Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Dapps a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th December 2020
"Outstanding hotel and exemplary staff"

The Park Rotana provides a perfect setting for business travellers as well as families. Service is exemplary and the staff are always warm and welcoming. Rooms are beautifully presented and well maintained. Breakfast choices are excellent as is the evening dinner in Ginger or Teatro. I have returned many times to this hotel and will certainly continue to do so.

Reviewed by BLubaczewska a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th December 2020
"Home away from home"

The Park Rotana family took great care of my toddler and I for a whole month :) I was very pleased and grateful for the level of care and help I received every day. I would definitely return for both a short and long term stay. The body lines spa team were excellent and professional in their services care

Reviewed by Mona a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th November 2020
"A Comfortable Staycation"

I have spent the last days at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi very peacefully and the environment was amazing. I felt comfortable as if being at home because of the warm welcoming, service, and friendly environment I touched and felt from the team. Looking forward to experience it again. Thank you Park Rotana staff

Reviewed by Mohammad O a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th September 2020
"short stay"

A great hotel, nice restaurants and nice facilities, but not really suitable for staying if you do not have your own transport as there is no other businesses around. having said that if you do have transport the hotel is in a prime location to main routes

Reviewed by AndyDMX a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2020
"No electric cars parkings and chargers"

There are no specific parkings where you can charge your electric vehicle , even the spots where there is electrical sockets i was not able to use it because the spaces are all full , most of the hotels now has parkings specifically designated for electrical cars!

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2020
"Home away from home"

The service with a smile was from the safe contactless checkin, extra safe housekeeping and free underground parking. The staff throughout the property and ambiance and quality of food in their premises was also amazing.

Reviewed by Alaeddin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th July 2020
"Excellent staff"

My stay for 4 months (as temporary housing for front-liners) was enjoyable despite the pandemic, they made sure that our needs were attended immediately, thanks to all the friendly and helpful staff of Park Rotana Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by DC a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th July 2020
"Awesome"

Fantastic hotel with superb service. All staff are accomodating and friendly. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Foods are mouth watering. I enjoyed my stay and I had fun. Great service. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Larry a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2020
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM