Beach RotanaRRRRR
ODAED314ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"My beautiful awsome stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi next to Abu Dhabi Mall"

I had excellent customer service and an incredible stay here at this hotel..Stunning scenery and location and beautiful facilities..Mr Wasim from Reception was awsome and incredible..He assisted me so much with regard to my reservation at the hotel and gave me expert tourism advice and information which ensured I saw all the major attractions in Abu Dhabi ...what a lovely welcome I received from Mr George at reception on arrival followed by the incredible Mr Wasim and all the Reception staff during my stay.....All the staff from the breakfast dining room were excellent and exceptional.including Ms .Lovelyn , Ms Rosie , Mr Karla , Ms Kinsang..Ms Malika and Ms Trazara Mr Paolo and all rhe waiters there.. The breakfast was delicious and beautiful and stunning...Special thanks to Restaurant Manger..Mr.Sumith and his team from Indigo Restaurant providing delicious authentic Indian dishes and drinks in a stunning beautiful setting....Mr Sumith..Mr Mamun and the excellent chefs there including head sous chef Mr Sunil were fantastic and ensured an out ot this world dining experience 😀 .. My room was very lovely and clean and smart with an incredible beach view ..Hats Off to the excellent house keeping staff. There are about 10 Restaurants in the hotel and all are are beautifully styled and serviced by excellent staff .. .I met 2 managers Mr Patrick and Mr Joseppe who were really smart and professional and orientated me to the stunning hotel and its incredible facilities...I really enjoyed this beautiful hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone coming to Abu Dhabi...I would like to Thank The Management and All the Incredible Staff working here at the hotel...Thank You all sooo much for everything and making my holiday truly memorable 😀 😊

Reviewed by Mollainea a TripAdvisor traveler 24th September 2022
"Beach Rotana Excellent Stay"

I recently stayed 4 nights at the Beach Rotana in Abu Dhabi. The hotel staff were excellent, restaurant choices were superb, and the amenities were also quite enjoyable. Highly recommend to couples or families as well as for business trips.

Reviewed by Koilipoint a TripAdvisor traveler
Hawaii 13th September 2022
"Highly recommended"

I spent 7 days and never regret it. The place were amazing, the staff were very kind and wonderful, location is great. Rooms and facilities were very clean, fast service. Right next to Abu Dhabi Mall.

Reviewed by MOAYADF a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 31st August 2022
"Quite staying"

One thing to remind and request is regarding the deposit or advance pay for City tax 15 dirham per day from the guest. It would be recommend to collect at check out or guaranteed by the designated Travel agent, not thru the guest's prior deposit.

Reviewed by JWLee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th August 2022
"Excellent Hotel"

Had an excellent stay at this lovely hotel, staff were fantastic and really helpful especially Francis. Thanks Francis for all your help with sorting my taxi out. Highly recommend hotel and would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 28th August 2022
"Beach Rotana All Suites"

Very good stay, the standard of the residence is great, close to the hotel, beach, restaurants and direct access to the mall which is very helpful during the summer months. Guest relation is great, very courteous.

Reviewed by Malnakib a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th August 2022
"Excellent"

Good facilities, staff very helpful, friendly, kind and professional. One member of staff called Imane was very good and professional. Didn’t get much advise and information on places to visit, tourist attractions.

Reviewed by PatCKM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th August 2022
"Had a good time with family"

Nice place for family. Direct access to the mall. Great facilities and services. Abu dhabi in August is too hot. But there many indoor attractions you can go. Tha family inviroment is all of the city.

Reviewed by Azizm a TripAdvisor traveler 4th August 2022
"Amazing "

Amazing service, communication and friendly faces. Will definitely return since me and the kids had a amazing time with beach and pool. The food and drink options were excellent and the food was utterly delicious. If the kids wanted something different, no problem. Thank you 😊

Reviewed by Donne a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2022
"the best service"

It is clean, comfortable, and kind. I was very pleased with their service. If I visit Abu Dhabi again, I will choose this hotel without hesitation. There can be no better hotel than this. Thank you again for their service.

Reviewed by Dhk a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 12th July 2022
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM