Beach RotanaRRRRR
ODAED273ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"A beautiful place to stay"

For nearly all my trips to Abu Dhabi, I've had the pleasure of staying in the Beach Rotana hotel and I was never disappointed.The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting.

Reviewed by Teferi a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2021
"Staycation with family"

A beautiful property with many options for dining as well to go to the mall . Pool was excellent… especially the baby pool which was shaded and provided a great relief from the heat . Over all a great stay and we will be coming back

Reviewed by DineshJV a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st June 2021
"Lovely Hotel"

Having previously stayed here I was excited to return: unfortunately the member of staff at check in was rude and very dismissive. It set the tone for a disappointing day. The facilities are great, social distancing was adhered to. Pool was a fantastic and kept at a great temperature. Sleep was interrupted with some very ‘energetic’ neighbours

Reviewed by a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th May 2021
"Beach Rotana - beautiful hotel campus"

The beach rotana is a beautiful, sprawling hotel campus with many restaurants, bars, coffee shops, hair salons, workout facility, beach, and swimming pool. The food is amazing, especially the German restaurant Brauhaus. The hotel is connected to the Abu Dhabi mall, and pretty much in the middle of the action in Abu Dhabi. The staff is amazing, efficient, professional, and will always greet you with a smile. Love this hotel!

Reviewed by Pete a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st May 2021
"Beach Rotana Review"

I loved my stay at Beach Rotana. It's location in the city is perfect and the views of the Gulf are beautiful. It's super comfortable and gives me the traditional and homely Abu Dhabi vibes that I need. The staff are super helpful, and will always look out for the best deals for you. There are a lot of amenities here which I've yet to make use of, but make sure you do! The perfect blend of traditional Gulf, luxury and homely vibes. Thank you!

Reviewed by Karimalam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd April 2021
"Abu Dhabi quarters"

Good resort based living at the right end of town. A well-run mature property with attentive staff at all the key touch points and an excellent gym. . Can get noisy and busy with family groups at weekends and in the school hols.

Reviewed by Yusuf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th April 2021
"Overall great except one bad experience with a rude staff rude staff"

I am an Exclusive Rotana member since 2014 and love Beach Rotana and the restaurants. I would have stayed at this property at least 6 times. This time we were staying from 2nd to 4th April with the done around package. the whole experience got spoilt due to one staff, named Jenine at Gardens. She is the host and I was enquiring about why the draft beer is not included in the all inclusive package and she very rudely replied that she doesn't make the menu. I have never faced such rude behaviour at any of the roatana property and I immediately reported the incident to the manager. Manager immediately came back saying that she apologises for the same. It didn't end there, from that point she stopped attending our table and kept sending others. Even the next day she was attending all the tables except ours and she only came when she was called . I found it extremely insulting. I don't think she fits the hospitality industry and would urge the management to take some strict action. Only because of this incident my review is 3 but otherwise it would have been a 5 star rating as always.

Reviewed by Anoopv a TripAdvisor traveler 7th April 2021
"Not even get a 5 star experience"

-Both Checking In & Checking out are Terrible. The only difference is how the in charge handled it. I would like to commend Ms. May from the reception (not because fortunately she was the one who granted much of what we requested - we call it "late check out" but She was smiling the entire time she was talking to us during our checking out. I have arrange the online check in to avoid inconvience yet we are accomodated only 1 hr after. Bellboy did not even greeted us as soon as we arrive. (im speaking about my expectation on a 5 star hotel not just because of greetings perse). @ the reception after waiting (enough for me to lose my patience) we were told that the room will be ready only after more or less an hour and that it will be upgraded (The front desk officer might be thinking that thats enough i guess, she was so proud while telling as we if we do not have any choice and we should be thankful the the room was upgraded-We do-but it doesnt change the fact that we were not accomodated right away). WE also faced delay in checking out but we even offered help to the incharge front desk just because she is so jolly & friendly. -Rooms are extremely below expection. Jacuzzi is full of hair, no slippers, no robe, its doesnt smell & look like a 5 star. dirty coffee tray, a lot of dust everywhere. By the way i ended up cleaning (as much as i can) the hotel room. Over all, I will come back for the amenities & food (Restaurants) bur not for the room. PS. Please understand why i have to raise all the issues as for the longest time I've been dreaming of checking in specifically Beach Rotanna. Its on my bucket list but my experience was not worth the wait. I can't even say that the rate i paid is worth it because I paid more than or same that rate for a lower star hotel but far far better (speaking of the room). Apart from room & reception (which im the most important) everything is superb (Amenities & food)

Reviewed by Mokz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th March 2021
"Amazing experience"

I’ve been 10 days in this amazing complex and I have to say that is about to be perfect. Swimming pool, sea, amazing food (there are at least 5 restaurants), great service. The best gym that I’ve seen. I’ll be back again for sure.

Reviewed by Salva a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd March 2021
"Very pleasant Hotel Many thanks to Mr DSharma Guest Coordinator the Head of Recepcion"

I think the management oh the Hotel mast make the appointment of Mr.Dipesh Sharma Guest Coordinator for the higher post ! May be the Head of Reception. Very pleasant and politely! The best staff member! We very like The Indian restaurant, Best Regards! Sergey

Reviewed by _Sergey_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 17th March 2021
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM