Johari RotanaRRRRR
ODUSD144ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Johari a Good place to stay"

hospitality at Johari is excellent, I will recommend friends to come and stay at Johari I enjoyed the gym place, pool side Bar, cleanness of the room...see view. on Friday happy hour is best event for joining with friends

Reviewed by Rodrickshirima a TripAdvisor traveler
Tanzania 16th March 2020
"Perfect staying"

I had a great experience during my time there, i enjoyed your employees service so much they are so kind and they give correct answers to my question. Your hotel is the place everyone wish to spend time at

Reviewed by Ipyanahansi a TripAdvisor traveler
Tanzania 16th March 2020
"superb"

i would wish to visit dar again and once more book into you beautiful hotel.This is a nice place to bring my beloved family for a weekend refreshment.It is also a convenient to organise and hold executive conventions for any progressive business entities i would recommend.

Reviewed by Augustinekisinga a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2020
"EXCELLENCY IN PROFESIONALISM"

Quality service with quality food , enhanced profesionalism reasonalble prices , good music by the dj , comfortable environment its a nice a place to be with family and friends, bussiness partners @Rotana

Reviewed by Jescanassari a TripAdvisor traveler
India 10th March 2020
"Johari Rotana stay"

If you are looking for a pleasant stay then choose Johari Rotana u will never regret.. Rooms are very proper clean environment.. I will not talk about the food go and taste yourself.The beautiful girls are bert

Reviewed by Malcahsaid a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2020
"excellent service"

well the hotel is strategically located and offers the second from none service. well done team. all Staff will be on point to try and give the clients excellent service. Its a home away from home. I wish i would come back again.

Reviewed by Shamichikobvu a TripAdvisor traveler
Zimbabwe 9th March 2020
"Place to be"

Without a doubt one of the favourate hotel that will help you to understand the word QUALITY SERVICE..I recommend you visit there, for a family or business matters, you will never regret, the food they offer, and bar services, was great.

Reviewed by Jgomz a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2020
"Johari Rotana"

Enjoyed my stay. Flawless reservation done by Celestina at short notice. Exceptional welcome experience by Patricia. Well done cocktails at level 8. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations. Keep up the great service

Reviewed by Dmu a TripAdvisor traveler 8th March 2020
"Satisfaction totale"

Sans nul doute un des meilleurs hôtels de Dar Es Salaam. Personnel chaleureux et professionnel dans un établissement superbement localisé. Je recommande pour tous les types de voyage et donne la meilleure note.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 6th March 2020
"Most amazing contemporary hotel in Dar"

You need to stay here for just one night to appreciate how amazing the hotel is. As a seasoned traveler in many African countries, Johari Rotana is by far the best hotel I have stayed in on the continent.

Reviewed by Moche a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 3rd March 2020
5

Amazing getaway spot....honeymooners this is it...come one, come all.


Daima Machangu
20th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Boa comida carta de vinhos muito fraca


Manuel Moreira
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

A five star hotel without doubt, Great Location near the indian ocean, close to Zanzibar ferry. The rooms were very spacious and clean, many facilities available for use, great selection of foods at breakfast, super helpful staff.


Joseph Lucas
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Beautiful ambiance


Evans Makundi
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

amazing place.


Ramadhani Yusuph
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best Hotel in the city with 5 star services.


Sammy Jr
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place to stay


Benjamin Kinoti
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice brunch , not chesp


Amit Noyman
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Really nice place and awsome view


Sunny Parsonda
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exquisite interior design... Good Reception! Just Awesome


Innocent Chikuni
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Lovely lovely hotel


Eva Moeng
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The place is cool and nice


Job Msangi
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

A very beautiful places .For enjoying and relaxing.


grayson Nyamsogoro
4th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Ooohhh this is the place to be all the time every time ... The Lounge , rooms plus all the apartments it too well comfortable, the Most part is the view ... You can see the whole town


conlard mbatina
4th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Fantastic hotel I would highly recommend


vino barry
4th March 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM