City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
ODQAR1008ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"My stay at Rotana"

Amazing staff, very convenient location, different restaurants, connected to city center shopping mall and to another two hotels.the hotel has nice lobby and different sitting areas as well as lobby cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by Vacationer a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2020
"March 2020"

Excellent hotel. Superb service from check in through to check out. Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast caters for everyone. Bostons bar for a lively night with brilliant bar meals. Teatro for a more refined evening. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Flywork a TripAdvisor traveler
Midlands 20th March 2020
"Top"

Great hotel to stay. Variety and quality of meals on pretty high level. Luxury rooms, comfortable bed providing high quality sleep. Service very attentive, high professional with good English. Hotel is clean

Reviewed by Michalpavuk a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"Brilliant hotel"

Everything was great. Staff were briliant, professional and helpful at all times. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Location was also excellent. The housekeeping, bellboy and conceirge service were professional, promptly responsive and very helpful at all times . Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by RJ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 7th March 2020
"Perfect location and Fantastic staff"

i don't normally single out staff but i have to give a shout out to following individuals Shabhesh, Prince and Afraz. The team at breakfast bar are fantastic always happy to help, a great reflection to the Rotana brand.

Reviewed by Nab_bt a TripAdvisor traveler 6th March 2020
"Show"

We stayed during an exhibition . The location is fine cosidering the Exbitition Center is 2 minutes walk . The apartments need to be renovated . The buffet at Olive Oil Restaurant NEVER changed in 10 days

Reviewed by Laura V a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th March 2020
"Another excellent stay"

This was our third time staying at this property which in itself shows our confidence. My daughter loves the view and we booked it for that. However, the guy during check-in gave us the wrong room and didnt even inform me. Upon checking with the customer service the manager was kind enough to upgrade us to a two-bedroom sea-view apartment as per our initial booking (for the view). From there, it was once again a memorable and great family weekend stay for us. Thanks to the team other than the person who checked us in.

Reviewed by Muhammadfarrukhashrf a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 3rd March 2020
"Excellent Property Prime Location"

Excellent hospitality and service in a prime central location (Mall access from second floor, walking distance to DECC metro station). The staff is very hospitable and courteous and took care of all needs. Would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Doha for business or family vacation.

Reviewed by Adityas a TripAdvisor traveler
India 25th February 2020
"Great value for money"

Stayed at the Rotana for Valentine’s Day. Umair and the entire front end staff were very professional and accommodating. The room was nice and the set up for the Valentines package was beautiful. Staff at Teatro were pleasant. Will most certainly return

Reviewed by Mualle a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Excellent experience"

Professional hotel staffs. Swimming pool temp well maintained, Good choice of restaurants, quick access to city centre Mall, ideal to conduct business meetings and seminars. I witnessed fire drill during my stay and it was very professional with the use of alarm and PA system. Hotel is value for money.

Reviewed by Pkd a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th February 2020
4

Good for me/quiet time


Shari Ann Botin
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


محمد اسماعيل
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Posto meraviglioso, curato nei dettagli, accogliente e con del personale veramente speciale, Complimenti per tutto dalle camere con vista meravigliosa, al ristorante alla location ....a tutti e tutto 😉 .... Wonderful place, attention to detail, welcoming and with very special staff, Congratulations on everything from the rooms with a wonderful view, to the restaurant to the location .... to everyone and everything tutto ....


antonio petrachi
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель. Номер выбрали большой со стеклянной стеной и великолепным видом. В номере - телевизор, холодильник, посуда, сейф, все туалетные принадлежности, халаты и тапочки.Персонал просто супер!!! Услужливый, внимательный. Питание в ресторане многообразное, все вкусно, везде очень чисто, если нужен переводчик -стараются как можно быстрее его пригласить. Попросили отрегулировать кондиционер ,моментально пришли с лестницей и все отрегулировали по нашему пожеланию. В холле всегда угощают местным напитком ( разновидность холодного кофе) с зелёными финиками, мне очень понравился. Отель совмещен с торговым центром, не надо даже выходить на улицу. В отеле спокойно, уютно. На 7 этаже есть небольшой бассейн, спа, тренажёрный зал, бар. Впечатления исключительно позитивные. Хочу вернуться туда ещё.


Светлана
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4

It is nice


André Jacques
7th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Practical and Luxury.


Mohamed Abdulmalik
6th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

ottima
Good: Super disponibilità. Correttezza
Bad: niente


Stefano Italy
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wide open public spaces, welcoming and friendly staff


russell merriman
6th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Hazem Elabiaad
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent


Proteines Boutique
4th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Nabil (receptionist) helped us to get rooms next to each other. He also arranged for a quick removal of the minibar in our rooms as we requested. Our club rooms were very spacious and clean The desk is big for those who wish to work. Closet size is decent. There are enough drawers in the room to store your stuff. Breakfast in the club lounge was ok but could have been improved a lot starting with changing the offered items/food.
Bad: We have book twin rooms and offered king rooms upon arrival saying the hotel was fully booked and the only available option now is king rooms! Why do you give the guests an option that you can not fulfill?! I hate the big column in the club rooms, based on the setup of the room if you set on the armchair it blocks the TV :S (we had this problem in one of our rooms) The bedside light stopped working in the second night, I asked the reception to send someone to fix it but nothing happened :S One of the extra blankets we ordered smelled funky (as if it was not dried quickly enough after washing) They advertise the nespresso machine for the club rooms. The machine is there but you have to buy the pods! I think this is misleading.


Sama6a United States Of America
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

👌👌👌


Anish P Thomas
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Vraiment le top


Youssef Marjani
1st March 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد ولكن بعيد عن المناطق السياحية والمول قديم


Meteb Almutairi
28th February 2020. Source: Google
5

amazing place for dining food and relaxing


Abdullah Abu Shabayek
26th February 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM