Erbil RotanaRRRRR
ODUSD194ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Very wonderful"

The hotel is very cool.And the services were very good.And also the cleanliness.Everything was clean and tidy.We didn't see any disturbances and it was very quiet.And the room was wonderful.Everything is perfect.

Reviewed by Diyaralhakem a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 1st January 2023
"Home away from home"

Staff continues to impress with going through extra mile to make life easy when you are staying at the Rotana. Thank you for always looking after me so well. Wishing you all Happy new year!! See you soon

Reviewed by Globalgirl a TripAdvisor traveler
Dc 22nd December 2022
"Excellent staff"

The staff was so friendly and professional during my one week stay, the Italian restaurant in the hotel has excellent food selection, the room is clean and spacious, the check in staff is so welcoming

Reviewed by BasilS a TripAdvisor traveler 17th December 2022
"Erbil Rotana Hotel"

It is a very wonderful hotel, its services are excellent, its location is good, and the reception staff are excellent, especially Miss Ghazal. I will definitely visit this hotel again with my family or friends

Reviewed by AhmedMahmoud a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 23rd November 2022
"Great place"

It was amazing experience, thanks for everyone specially ( Ghazal ) she was very helpful. Thanks a lot Rooms , service , security, food, cleaning, location, everything was perfect. Rotana was my best choice any it will always be .

Reviewed by Anaheed a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2022
"Its my best hotel and very comfortable room and good and nice girl name gazal on the reception she is exelant"

Just one notice about there is no cold water on the freezer and when we order water they bring us ahot water and we are three person with one towel bit i think they forget cuz it’s too crowded.and as i say the freezer is empty

Reviewed by Empirehezoo a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 18th September 2022
"My new friends"

The staf are so friendly, especially Obaid, Ghazal, and Salah they really had a good service in reception and in the room, they help people so kind.. i wish to meet them again and all stafs are so nice with guests

Reviewed by Pavelpachino a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2022
"Excllent hotel"

Thank you for everything the staff gave us a great check in and listened to our requests , the room was great it was clean and all the details was considered also breeze restaurant was very nice and we really enjoyed our stay with you

Reviewed by Rawand a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 13th August 2022
"Erbil discovery"

Rotana hotel in Erbil is a place of comfort and security. Tasty breakfasts, good service, nice outdoor swimming pool, comfortable Rotana Club for meetings and leisure, with a beautiful view over the city.

Reviewed by Tatianap a TripAdvisor traveler 29th July 2022
"Best place service"

This the best hotel for me in Erbil with best service and food and location also The people working, restaurant, lobby , any one looking for AC cool room and swimming pool , Thanks for all and this not first time for me

Reviewed by Alibio a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2022
5

Its good experince


Hassan Mouaead
3rd May 2018. Source: Google
5

جميل جدا


Nassem Sabah
27th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Nice place


Hanjween Kika
18th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Excellent is the right comment for this hotel. Do not get annoyed with the enhanced security as they always have high profile guests.


Ali Amasya
14th April 2018. Source: Google
4

To much security


Ziad Salemeh
13th April 2018. Source: Google
5

رائع جدا


Nader Saadoun
13th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Nice place for dinner and time out


Serwan Mohamed
11th April 2018. Source: Google
4

Very nice clean and elegant but very expensive and like what you expect from Rotana


Sulaiman Alkhateeb
5th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Fun


Laura Matisone
3rd April 2018. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Emad Hammood
21st March 2018. Source: Google
5

Beautiful and nice hotel in Erbil


Twana Mohammed
20th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Expensive


Ara Salam
19th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Good


HUSSAM ELECTRONICS
19th March 2018. Source: Google
5

ممتاز وينقصه المسبح الداخلي وهو مخصص لرجال الاعمال اكثر مما هو للسياح


sameer adnan
17th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Went for an event at it's grand ballroom and it was very well organized


Jrr Tolkien
10th March 2018. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM