Downtown RotanaRRRRR
ODBHD31ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Great location Great Service Great Hotel"

Stayed 18 days for business and really enjoyed the room, hotel and area. Service all around was excellent. Really enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet and the times we ate dinner the food and service were top notch. The only drawback was the lounges on the 24th and 25th floors were closed with no explanation.

Reviewed by Rnmunr a TripAdvisor traveler
Pennsylvania 2nd March 2020
"Another wonderful stay"

My 10th time staying at DT Rotana. The location is perfect near Avenues mall and CC mall. And the staff is very professional and accommodating. The food outlets are wonderful. Teatro is the best and the bkft buffet is wonderful.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2020
"third times a charm"

literally one of the best places in the kingdom to stay in. this was my third visit and they didn’t let me down and I don’t think they will do such a thing. first thanks goes to Mr. Hussin at the front desk helping us upgrade with a great deal and amazing suite. second to the Mr. Ronnie is working the night shift and giving us the late check out. and never forget the luggage guys Mohammed and Mamoun everyone of them for real such and amazing staff and the valet guys also doing a superb working bringing the car with no delay at all. this is my review for this amazing hotel that you will never regret staying in it. trust me.

Reviewed by Mqurban a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 29th February 2020
"First visit to Bahrain"

The hotel was very clean, the room with plenty of space, happy employees were always ready to help you anytime. The breakfast was very good, great variety to satisfy every taste. Wonderfull view from the room

Reviewed by Skonto a TripAdvisor traveler 28th February 2020
"Top Notch Customer Service"

My wife and have stayed twice now at the Rotana and can't fault the hotel for customer service. They are prepared to go the extra mile - and it shows. We spoke with some guests who had stayed elsewhere in Manama and having been with the Rotana, will not go anywhere else now. That is a sentiment that we are in agreement with!

Reviewed by JXF a TripAdvisor traveler
North Cheshire 23rd February 2020
"best as always"

great place, huge rooms, great customer care.one of the best in Bahrain. They go extra step to make sure stay special. very profession staff. very clean rooms. nice restaurants and good facilities.. .

Reviewed by CeyKay a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 16th February 2020
"A weekend in Manama"

This is the best hotel that we have stayed in in Manama! We stayed in a Classic Suite with access to the Club Lounge. Our room was huge, beautifully furnished, had a luxurious bathroom and stunning views. There was plenty of room for the 3 of us, with an extra bed brought up for my son - he said it was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast in the restaurant on level 2 was excellent with plenty of choice. The hotel staff were all charming, friendly, helpful and professional. We will definitely be staying here again!

Reviewed by TravellingTracy a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th February 2020
"Excellent stay"

This is not the first time we stay in Downtown Rotana and I’m sure it won’t be the last time. Excellent location and service. Staff are very nice and happy to help you. Excellent buffet and also room service.

Reviewed by Mohd S a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 15th February 2020
"Perfect place for a business trip"

It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. Nice staff. There are also very good restaurants inside, and very good breakfasts. For me it was very good value for this price. I stayed there for five nights and I was very satisfied.

Reviewed by MartinRoger a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Amazing stay"

I enjoyed my stay at Downtown Rotana, spacious rooms with good view, welcoming and friendly staff with quick response on all services, very good breakfast and the food variety is good. will recommend the hotel to all our friends.

Reviewed by Rasheed a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd February 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والخدمة وقريب من الاماكن السياحيه
Bad: لايوجد شي


Esmail Kuwait
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great!
Good: Very good, the staff and managers were very helpful.


Shaun United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

AMAZING PLACE GREAT STAFF DE. COMING BACK AGAIN
Good: WIFI WAS AMAZING SPACIOUS ROOMS GREAT SPA FAST VALET SERVICE ROOFTOP LOUNGE NEXT TO A LOT OF SHOPPING AND DINING
Bad: NOTHING


Abdullah Kuwait
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: -


Rayed Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قريب من السوق القديم بوابة البحرين مشي دقيقتين
Bad: زحمة و موظفين قليلين و الخدمة بطيئة عند المغادرة


Hassan Kuwait
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Nouf M.B
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel experience
The staff at this hotel are all highly trained, accommodating, courteous, and professional. Jassem is excellent. He accommodated us for an early check in and check out. The Arabian High Tea experience was unforgettable by Lillian. The buffet breakfast was great and there was a lot of variety. Dinner reservations can be made online. Unlimited sushi & saxophone night was outstanding! Nice gym and rooftop pool. Alto rooftop lounge on the 25th floor had the nicest views of the city. Rooms were so clean and comfortable. Great location. It was around everything. Best hotel experience we've had in terms of service.


Moly (Couple) Kuwait
4th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبتني النظافة المميزة والخدمات السريعة واهتمام الموظفين والطعام ممتاز ومتنوع ولذيذ والموقع الاطلالة الجميلة على مباني المرفأ المالي . استمتعنا كثراً وانوي العودة مرة اخرى وشكراً
Bad: المخدات الريشية لا تناسبني وتسبب لي آلام في الرقبة ،الغرفة لا يوجد فيها مناديل ... فقط في الحمام.


أم Bahrain
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Ambience is nice. Staff is very Good. Food is ok.


Annu Gill
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والراحة والتعامل الراقي
Bad: لاشيء


Hind Kuwait
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع جدا. الغرف واسعه نوعا ما. والخدمات ممتازه


Guevara ababneh
1st March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيئ


Hani Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتاز
الحمام يحتاج الى صيانه والغرف ليس بها عوازل عن الجيران


bashar (Solo Traveler) Kuwait
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

روعه


نايف الشمالي
28th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: موقع ممتاز وخدمة متميزة وقرب من باب البحرين
Bad: السعر غالي شوي


Tariq Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM