Downtown RotanaRRRRR
ODBHD50ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Stay in Downtown Rotana Bahrain"

Excellent hotel with great services by all front Desk (Hasan and Hussain, etc) with very knowledgeable and great help from them. Good housekeeping of my room during stay 18 days with this hotel. Food are great taste. Strategic location exactly in the center of Manama city. Overall I enjoy stay in Rotana Downtown hotel. Thank you for Rotana team for all great services. Hope I will back and stay here again

Reviewed by Hndr_prb a TripAdvisor traveler 27th May 2021
"Excellent Hotel in Manama Bahrain"

I have stayed in this hotel for 14 days and honestly I am so happy to stay on this hotel. I will start from check in in the lobby gave us our room keys!!! all with help of very nice, friendly and professionally , Hussein who have great as at the entrance. We felt special from the beginning to the end. I feel like you home. 
The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! bathroom with shower very clean.
 Receiption and room service was very helpful in servicing us to prepare and delivering food to our room. Special Thanks to Malou, Aldi, Rodaly, Anam, Hussein, Hasan. They are working very good, friendly and they are a good asset for Downtown Rotana Hotel I will recomend this hotel in central Manama to everyone :) THANK YOU HOTEL DOWTOWN ROTANA

Reviewed by Dantjep a TripAdvisor traveler 20th May 2021
"A 5 Star hotel with 7 Star Service"

There is not one thing that I can say bad about this hotel. It was an incredible stay and this will no doubt be the hotel for all future visits. The hotel was very nice, modern, very clean, the 9th floor pool area is awesome, the breakfast wonderful, but the best part is the staff hands down. Their attention to detail, always greeting you with a smile and taking care of every little need was exceptional. They knew our names immediately and made it a wonderful home away from home.

Reviewed by PrimetimeBC a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2021
"Great stay"

Perfect as usual, clean, quiet, best staff's, great careful measures during covid19 pandemic, cooperatives at all, but we missed the crowd at lobby 😔 may Allah blessed all & finish this un-normal situation ASAP

Reviewed by Malek a TripAdvisor traveler 1st March 2021
"First visit to Bahrain was mostly Marked by my stay in Downtown Rotana"

SUPER GREAT SERVICE: Highly respectful of Covid-related Safety measures, extremely nice & cheerful staff (all of them), GREAAAAAT food: (it's actually better than the food I've eaten outside), very responsive reception, super clean, super comfy, and it has the greatest view in town. In a nutshell, It was a bless <3

Reviewed by Wejden K a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2021
"Excellent but the Tv facility to be upgraded to Smart one"

The place is perfect and the room was very nice, quite, clean and the view was amazing, recommended 10/9.5 , you can reach the most places as you locate in middle town in Bahrain - finally and most important; the staff are so lovely

Reviewed by Khalid A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2021
"Luxurious hotel in the heart of Manama"

I loved the luxury, details, lighting and above all the friendliness and service of the hotel's staff. The room was very good for its price. I would definitely visit again, when in Bahrain, alone or with the family.

Reviewed by Georgexri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th December 2020
"Great location Great Service Great Hotel"

Stayed 18 days for business and really enjoyed the room, hotel and area. Service all around was excellent. Really enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet and the times we ate dinner the food and service were top notch. The only drawback was the lounges on the 24th and 25th floors were closed with no explanation.

Reviewed by Rnmunr a TripAdvisor traveler
Pennsylvania 2nd March 2020
"Another wonderful stay"

My 10th time staying at DT Rotana. The location is perfect near Avenues mall and CC mall. And the staff is very professional and accommodating. The food outlets are wonderful. Teatro is the best and the bkft buffet is wonderful.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2020
"third times a charm"

literally one of the best places in the kingdom to stay in. this was my third visit and they didn’t let me down and I don’t think they will do such a thing. first thanks goes to Mr. Hussin at the front desk helping us upgrade with a great deal and amazing suite. second to the Mr. Ronnie is working the night shift and giving us the late check out. and never forget the luggage guys Mohammed and Mamoun everyone of them for real such and amazing staff and the valet guys also doing a superb working bringing the car with no delay at all. this is my review for this amazing hotel that you will never regret staying in it. trust me.

Reviewed by Mqurban a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 29th February 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه والخدمة وقريب من الاماكن السياحيه
Bad: لايوجد شي


Esmail Kuwait
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great!
Good: Very good, the staff and managers were very helpful.


Shaun United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

AMAZING PLACE GREAT STAFF DE. COMING BACK AGAIN
Good: WIFI WAS AMAZING SPACIOUS ROOMS GREAT SPA FAST VALET SERVICE ROOFTOP LOUNGE NEXT TO A LOT OF SHOPPING AND DINING
Bad: NOTHING


Abdullah Kuwait
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: -


Rayed Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قريب من السوق القديم بوابة البحرين مشي دقيقتين
Bad: زحمة و موظفين قليلين و الخدمة بطيئة عند المغادرة


Hassan Kuwait
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


Nouf M.B
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel experience
The staff at this hotel are all highly trained, accommodating, courteous, and professional. Jassem is excellent. He accommodated us for an early check in and check out. The Arabian High Tea experience was unforgettable by Lillian. The buffet breakfast was great and there was a lot of variety. Dinner reservations can be made online. Unlimited sushi & saxophone night was outstanding! Nice gym and rooftop pool. Alto rooftop lounge on the 25th floor had the nicest views of the city. Rooms were so clean and comfortable. Great location. It was around everything. Best hotel experience we've had in terms of service.


Moly (Couple) Kuwait
4th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبتني النظافة المميزة والخدمات السريعة واهتمام الموظفين والطعام ممتاز ومتنوع ولذيذ والموقع الاطلالة الجميلة على مباني المرفأ المالي . استمتعنا كثراً وانوي العودة مرة اخرى وشكراً
Bad: المخدات الريشية لا تناسبني وتسبب لي آلام في الرقبة ،الغرفة لا يوجد فيها مناديل ... فقط في الحمام.


أم Bahrain
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Ambience is nice. Staff is very Good. Food is ok.


Annu Gill
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والراحة والتعامل الراقي
Bad: لاشيء


Hind Kuwait
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع جدا. الغرف واسعه نوعا ما. والخدمات ممتازه


Guevara ababneh
1st March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شيئ


Hani Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتاز
الحمام يحتاج الى صيانه والغرف ليس بها عوازل عن الجيران


bashar (Solo Traveler) Kuwait
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

روعه


نايف الشمالي
28th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: موقع ممتاز وخدمة متميزة وقرب من باب البحرين
Bad: السعر غالي شوي


Tariq Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM