Rose RayhaanRRRR
ODAED1000ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE 
"My impressions on the hotel"

We are very happy to choose your hotel for our holiday. We enjoyed staying there. Everything was in a high level---service, food , especially people in front desk . They immediately reacted to all our questions.

Reviewed by Huzura a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 26th March 2024
"Excellent"

Everything was just excellent, we had fun and the hotel room was clean, big and had superview. The worker was so kind and helpfull, excatly mr Deniz was so kindly. Thank you for your co-operation. Bye

Reviewed by Khalil a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 24th March 2024
"Wonderful stay"

Wonderful stay in a very central location next to a Metro station. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything is kept VS clean. We had our room on 57th floor with a pleasant view on Burj Khalifa. Very Recommendable Hotel

Reviewed by Tossi a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 20th March 2024
"Stay in Dubai - Rose Rayhaan by Rotana"

the hotel was very nice, very good location, the staff was fantastic, always trying to help us with all questions we had, they reacted immediately to all our requests, we can only recommend to stay in this hotel

Reviewed by Jana K a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2024
"Staying in difc"

The best hotel in that category in DIFC. Perfect location , attentive staff . Very Club lounge , where staff are the best. High quality food in lounge, every day something different. Big rooms. Shuttle to the beach

Reviewed by Жанна Р a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2024
"Very nice hotel"

Thank you very much for everything.The staff is very kind.Dubai is very nice city.I hope to stay in hotel of Rose Rayhaan by Rotana in our next visit to Dubai with my family.Special thanks to Mr. Deniz.Good luck.

Reviewed by Raufakbarov a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 3rd March 2024
"In 2 words THE BEST"

Our stay in hotel Rose Rayhaan by Rotana was super. the best location to explore Dubai, too near to metro station, the rooms were clean and well maintained. Great service, the staff were soo friendly, soo warm and always ready to help. Alice was so lovely, kind she made our stay more enjoyable and comfortable. Love You Alice🥰🥰🥰You are the best. We will certainly be back🤗🤗

Reviewed by Tatevik a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 1st March 2024
"A perfect stay"

Hotel Location is optimum, close to all amenities and attractions, lots of restaurant choices around and close by. A Big Thank you to the GM and his team, very courteous, polite, helpful, flexible, and always happy to serve with a big smile. Even the hotel was fully booked, everybody seem eager to help and always going the extra mile... I like to give a big Thank you for the FO Team, specially Ilias and his night team, Rama, and her lovely smile, the team in general are all nice and flexible, cannot remember the names of all of them. Also the Executive Lounge team, very polite and flexible, the Housekeeping Zamir I guess his name, always nice and follows up on everything. Finally, a big Thank you to Maya from the Operator who came upstairs to the top floor 65 because I didn't have my key and saved me from coming down all the way down. You guys are a real asset for that hotel, will always stay with you from now on.

Reviewed by JayAllam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 28th February 2024
"Best stay EVER for the 3rd time in Dubai"

Best stay EVER for the 3rd time, forever and always will be my go to when i go to Dubai. Everything is more than perfect, the hospitality, reception, cleanliness, service, gym. Thankkk youuu guyssss!!

Reviewed by Ahmed H a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2024
"Great experience"

hotel has a friendly environment, the staff were helpful and great. Especially Michael and his friend in the restaurant and Mahmud and wahid in reception. The breakfast was good also. The hotel was neat and nice.

Reviewed by Mojgan a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 21st February 2024
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM