Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ODAED278ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Excellent"

Our family enjoyed our stay there especially my son.we would like to thank Mr Arnel who assisted us in the reception and upgraded our room.he so kind and friendly he is an asset to the company.Thank you so much Mr Arnel keep it up 👍

Reviewed by Herma_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th September 2021
"Excellent Service Friendly staffs"

We really enjoyed the stay. The service was exexcellent, specially Nishan & Adeel was very helpful. Also the staffs at the breakfast venue, room service & housekeeping was soo friendly. Thanks everyone. Cheers

Reviewed by Prasad D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2021
"Good hotel"

It was only two days that I stayed in Khalidiya palace but they were two great days. The location of the hotel is perfect for athletes as it’s exactly at the corniche. It’s really a good hotel with friendly staff. Nice swimming pool, lobby and rooms. I strongly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by JALIL a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2021
"Friendly and Helpful Staff"

Kudos to these staff Oluwale, Gulam and Tuan as they were very helpful to us.I will definitely stay again in the hotel on my next visit as rooms are very spacious and they have comfortable bed..😊😊😊😊

Reviewed by Leahe a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 25th August 2021
"It was such an outstanding trip"

My family and I came in here. We weren't the type of family that like traveling on vacations during the summer because we have a 7-member family and it can be somewhat distracting. Despite the fact that we are in the midst of a pandemic, sanitization and infection control were at an all-time high. We had a wonderful four-night stay in fantastic accommodations with terrific room service and everything else.

Reviewed by Mena a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th August 2021
"Almost perfect"

We had a wonderful stay in the property except during check out. Inconsiderate and "rude" lady at the reception ruin our stay.. (She must take holiday I must say)Thanks for unforgettable experience. 🙄

Reviewed by Ibyang a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2021
"The best hotel in abu dhabi"

Stayed for only 1 night and it feels like home. A staff friendly hotel specially Ms. Joana and Ms. Glen who took care of our needs to makeroom. feel more comfortable. Perfect room, excellent breakfast buffet, relaxing and amazing view from our room. The best 👍👍👍

Reviewed by RonDevera a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st July 2021
"Fantastic place"

The hotel is amazing. If you are a swimming pool and/or beach lover, this is the place to be. Beach is a few steps away from the pool. The room is clean and the balcony view added more satisfaction. The staffs are very, very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast is good as well.

Reviewed by Ikidbizkit a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2021
"Excellent"

It’s our second anniversary which we celebrated in this amazing hotel and we got the beat treatment, amazing view and amazing stuff and excellent stuff, highly recommended, and for sure we will back soon,

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th July 2021
"Memorable Stay and Wonderful Experience"

We will definitely come back here in Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Thanks to the hospitable staff from concierge, reception and housekeeping. I was delighted with the excellent customer service by Mr. Arnel from Reception and his colleague Bella. and also Mr. Mohamed Imran from HK Department. Mr. Arnel not only fullfil our needs but exceeded our satisfaction and expectation. Truly you deserve recognition. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Tumangfids a TripAdvisor traveler 8th June 2021
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM