Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ODAED458ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Pleasant hotel with good pool and beach areas"

Stayed here as a couple for 10 nights and enjoyed our stay. We had a studio room which was a good size and amongst other things had the benefit of a washer / drier which was really useful. There were a mix of guests from a number of countries and although we were told that the hotel is popular with Italians, Russians seemed to be in the majority. The pool and beach areas are nice and there was no shortage of sun beds even though the hotel was busy. The only meal we had was breakfast which was extensive although the hot items were let down by an absence of hot plates - only cold ones, guaranteed to cool the food down instantly. The staff were all helpful and friendly and Marina Mall and the Presidential Palace were both within walking distance. Apart from other hotels in the locality the nearest restaurants were at the Mall although we generally took taxis into the city for dinner as these are inexpensive and numerous.

Reviewed by DavecNJK a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2022
"highly recommend"

Upon arrival at the hotel I was very graciously received, I was given a very large and comfortable room with all the pampering given in a 5 star hotel Reception was done courtesy of all the days there

Reviewed by דודו א a TripAdvisor traveler 5th November 2022
"Magnificent Hotel"

very nice hotel, cleanliness and services at the top. Very friendly and professional staff. Luna at the reception was perfect! the neighborhood is under construction but not very troublesome. We had a small problem with breakfast paid for at 10 a.m. extra but the service ended at 10:30 a.m. 😔... Otherwise top hotel!!

Reviewed by Valiunette a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 29th October 2022
"Friendly stuff"

Many thanks to all employees and the management, Special thanks to Joanna who always have a nice smile on her face .one of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi ! Thanks you , I will come again because you made my anniversary day .

Reviewed by Heshammorsy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th October 2022
"Wonderful Vacation"

from the moment we enter the hotel we had a good feeling. The receptionist kind and smile. since it was late we decided to take the Italian diner at the restaurant the food was excellent same for the Chinese evening at the dining room. the massage at the spa was super professional!! The pool always clean and same with the private beach.

Reviewed by AsherTabacman a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 9th October 2022
"Thank you"

We would like to express our grattiude to all the wonderful staff of Khalidiya Palace. We had a great stay here. Especially, Usman H.K and Mahadi Mubiru. They are very caring, always ready to help us our rooms clean all the time. Of course, thank to all of your staff. Love from Tbilisi, Georgia.

Reviewed by Nona a TripAdvisor traveler 18th September 2022
"Best Hotel"

Really cool stuff, i want to mention Sunday that man really best employee of Rotana 5⭐️ to him. He every day makes my day and very positive person with good communication skills. This is a best hotel in AbuDhabi. I will back

Reviewed by Tadevosyan a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 14th September 2022
"Great hotel nice and friendly staff"

Sunday who was outside and calling the taxis was very friendly and helpful. Anne from the reception was also giving us additional information and was very friendly. Everything was perfect and very nice

Reviewed by PatHPM a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2022
"Excellent staff and good private beach"

It is a good hotel to enjoy its small private beach and swimming pool in Abu Dhabi and many guards are there for our safety which is plus point..clean rooms and house keeping coming twice a day, however sea is deep which may not suit children

Reviewed by Abady_muller a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd August 2022
"Holiday"

Overall experience was good, Adeel at breakfast was excellent who provided us with an excellent customer service experience and was very observant. He realised the breakfast wasn’t for us so ensured each morning he catered for our dietary needs. He went above and beyond and this really made our stay more enjoyable. I feel there were a lack of staff at breakfast which showed when the hotel was busy. Another call out was Sunday, at the front of the hotel who was excellent, always had a smile on his face and really looked after us. Even though he was very busy this never showed in his interaction with us. Pool area was very relaxed and clean. There was always a sun lounger available which is very rare at some hotels. Also loved that the hotel was alcohol free.

Reviewed by Bash a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd August 2022
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM