Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ODAED279ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Perfect overexpectation"

We enjoyed every moment of this stay. The staff are super starting from the reservation supervisor Mr. Mohammad who is extremely helpful to the receptionist Mr. Arnel who is extremely welcoming and Ms. Luna who makes her best to make our stay extraordinary. The room is clean and comfortable. The room service is generous. The breakfast was nice. The swimming and the beach are excellent. Sure will visit again.

Reviewed by Maysamabusaa a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd August 2022
"Best front desk team eva"

I would like to take this opportunity to thanks the night manager named Prasad this guy is a credit to the team he is just wow a real profile of a manager , with a such manner of dealing with guests definitely you cleared my doubts about Rotana now i really got to know why exactly Rotana is the best chains in the Middle East really appreciated. and Luna from the guest srvs she is so approachable , Amr from fitness section very nice , i will not take more time writing about the rooms cleanliness ect cause nothing to say more than magical , last but not least thanks for looking after me during my stay. My overall experience is extremely good, I can feel welcomed and in good hands. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Nejraoui a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st July 2022
"NICE"

Nice people suday raja, I would like to come back next year with my two kids, the offer was nice free inclusive for my son. Unfortunatly you have to check with the travel agency they said they were a tennis court but it was squash court and not tennis we brought our raquets for nothing.

Reviewed by Floux a TripAdvisor traveler
France 29th July 2022
"Amazing and friendly place"

We would like to praise the restaurant manager Adeel, who looked after us well and made sure that the buffet was up to a superb standard! The restaurant staff are also very friendly. Waking up to a good breakfast always makes the difference

Reviewed by HFatmi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th July 2022
"I stayed at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Abu Dhabi for 1 month"

My one month stay at Khalidiya Palace was amazing. The staff are so polite and so accommodating. The frontdesk - I only spoke to 3 frontdesk people. one during check in, one during my stay in which I asked a few questions and one during my check out. All those three instances, the frontdesk people were so kind. The check in and check out were also fast and efficient and did not take a lot of time. The housekeeping are also so great. I commend Iqbel, one of the housekeeping personnel who frequently cleaned my room. He made sure I have everything I need - from water, to coffee to tea to milk and even towel. The room was spotless clean after the cleaning service. Other cleaners, phone operator and valet were also great and polite and respectful. The laundry personnel are also so kind. It also a plus that the one who delivered my clothes everyday is a Kabayan (Filipino). It was great. In terms of the room, I had a very nice view of the Emirates Palace. The room is equipped with the essentials aside from the bed - cook wares, refrigerator, hair blower, lamp, TV, a mini sofa, etc. The breakfast buffet is also delicious. I am presented with a myriad of choices during breakfast. Overall, it was such a nice experience and if given a chance to come back, I definitely will. 100/10

Reviewed by Shane a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th July 2022
"Good "

Service was so high thank’s but i would like to see more attractive shows like dances or live music in the hotel area not in kamoon restaurant. Especially i want to say thank you Basem for his professionalism))) he was very kind very hospitable… about cleaner Anwar he cleaned our room very very perfectly he do his work very well… about House Keepings director she was very good very kind of person about reception i want to say thank you for helping me on 24/7 especially Anne she was very powerful very kind and very good person.. Arnel and Rolly they was very good person)))

Reviewed by Arman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th July 2022
"Couldnt be happier ️"

Well where do i start ? From the moment we checked in to khalidiya palace the service was nothing short of impeccable..George at the front desk was extremely helpful when checking up, made myself and my son feel very welcome...The hotel itself is fabulous, the rooms are very spacious and kept spotlessly clean..Let's talk about the pool area, it's by far the most beautiful in Abu Dhabi, not 1 but 4 pools which has Plenty of lifeguards to keep an eye on your little ones..The service at the pool is great, food and drinks were excellent... We ate lunch most days in The Lounge Cafe and Dammy was our waiter, I really need to give a special shout out to him as he is the most pleasent young man who had nothing but smiles for us every day, he is an absolute credit to The Hotel. With 4 different restaurants on site, the food choices never ends..Erwin is the The Horizon restaurant was always so friendly and makes the best omelette ever.. Let's talk about Kamoon, the Arabic restaurant, firstly George our waiter was an absolute gentleman, helped us with our food choices and really made our dining experience very pleasent, the food itself was delicious.. All in all, the service at khalidiya palace is one of the best I've ever experienced, even down to the bell boys , especially Sunday who always had a smile on his face and nothing was a problem for.. This was myself and my sons first trip to Abu Dhabi and as a single mother, I'm always a bit anxious but I've never felt more ay ease.. Thank you and we'll be seeing you all again soon.. Gill

Reviewed by Gilloshiels a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2022
"Wonderful hotel"

The hotel met all our expectations. And more than that. Great location and professional staff. Very good selection of food and drinks for breakfast. The pool is fantastic and the beach is beautiful. The rooms are luxurious and well equipped. I recommend the hotel

Reviewed by Maja P a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2022
"Very very good hotel"

Iam very pleased for staying in khaldia palace hotel thanks so so so much for every thing i loved this hotel and i will visit it every time it will be my prefered destination every thig was good and beautiful thank so much

Reviewed by Basmasamir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th June 2022
"Had a blast"

My kids had a blast once again. The staff were so accommodating. They even prepared something for my child who celebrated his birthday there, and made him so happy. I would like to thank Siva (from Housekeeping) and Arnel (from Reception) for their great service and extra care. Surely, Khalidiya Palace is becoming one of our favorite escapes here in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by TinC a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th June 2022
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM