Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ODAED195ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Perfect getaway for honeymooners and family"

A 5- star hotel with an awesome pool and beach to enjoy and only minutes away from the city center. Rooms are spotless and every corner of the hotel is instagrammable. Staffs are attentive. Thumbs up!!

Reviewed by Sharlin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th November 2020
"Superb experience"

The whole stay was perfect and the receptionist Youssef served us well with a pleasing attitude. We really enjoyed the stay with their great food, its superb.. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I will surely recommend it and will come for more staycation. Thank you

Reviewed by Machan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st November 2020
"Awesome family weekend getaway"

The pool was the highlight of our stay. It was just perfect. The size and the temperature was excellent. The hotel is very family friendly. The staffs were very friendly, polite and understanding. I do appreciate their professionalism during our stay. Although the breakfast choices was very limited and there was not much variety. Whenever i stay in a hotel i always look forward for the breakfast the hotel offers but sadly i was not satisfied. Overall, i would definitely book there again.

Reviewed by Karen B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th November 2020
"Best for Families"

The staff are very accommodating, especially Youssef from the reception. Definitely high quality in customer service from all the staff. Very attentive Lifeguards that made the pool and beach area very safe especially there were a lot of kids swimming. Definitely best for families.

Reviewed by Marcus_Bela a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th November 2020
"Good but could be better and more comfy"

The room is old but good quality, no carpet and NO WATER HOSE IN TOILETS. Staff is ok the view is perfect. Parking is easy. The atmosphere is calm and quiet and relaxed. Pool and beach are good. Hotel design interior is classy

Reviewed by AVIATOR a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th November 2020
"Excellent stay"

Our family enjoyed every minute of our break! The pool & private beach truly amazing and breakfast perfectly catered for our needs, even ice-cream with my son’s pancakes! Rooms were neat, balcony a real bonus

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 28th October 2020
"Perfect hotel perfect staff"

Location and view is great, room perfect , service is very good, staff is very welcomed. Perfect for family and couples , pool is very nice , private beach is good maintained, thank you and we hope come back again

Reviewed by Grg_skhirtladze a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 27th October 2020
"Services and quality was very nice"

Services and quality was very nice , the restaurant was very clean , and the food was very tasty , They have all the ways to prevent COVID-19 Thaks to all your good service and i hope all the best to all

Reviewed by Samerabdin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th October 2020
"Im really happy with this visit and I would like to say thank you very much for Bella Yousef And Debbie"

Nice hotel clean, very good service, nice staff, I would like to come back. It’s really nice opportunity to come to Khalidya palace. I recommend everyone to come and visit it. Thanks a lot guys for the help

Reviewed by MonzerHamze a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th October 2020
"Family Day"

Wonderful over all experience but needed faster room service since they didn't clean our room while out. Breakfast is perfect but dinner needs a little more variety or at least a touchless buffet same like breakfast.

Reviewed by Hebas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd October 2020
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM