Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ODAED599ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE 
"Thank you"

Thank you for the wonderful care, a special surprise (čaje and decorations) for my husband on his birthday, the smiles of all the staff, clean room (especially thank you, Hasibul), we definitely recommend this hotel. Room 826.

Reviewed by Veronika W a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2024
"Great hotel for holidays"

We came to Abu Dhabi to celebrate our parents wedding anniversary. Our stay in this hotel was perfect and nice, the hotel was clean, the kitchen is great. We get nice surprises from hotel for the anniversary like fruit a basket and some desserts. We enjoyed time in Abu Dhabi and will come again!

Reviewed by Victoriakge a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 8th March 2024
"Fabulous stay"

Simply perfect, everything was wonderful the staff is so kind and welcoming, the pool the food and all the facilities just great , the location is good and in aquite area , best beach and close to the pool

Reviewed by MohamedrEJX a TripAdvisor traveler 29th February 2024
"Room 326"

Our room assistant Khalil amazing service good attitude always smiling.Restaurant manager or supervisor Sanwjeeva always very helpful with me specific diet outstanding service Receptionist Ahmed perfect knowledge about Roatana Group he gives us extra time after check out very helpful person with smile and also receptionist when we check in I'm so sorry I forgot his name

Reviewed by Pavol a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 27th February 2024
"Perfect place for vacation"

We spend a whole week at the hotel. It is the perfect place for family vacation, you feel like home. Very pollite staff, perfect location and the meals are really good. Vanessa at the desk, and Mohammed at the beach rental is the best

Reviewed by GeorgeKepka a TripAdvisor traveler
Hungary 21st February 2024
"Good"

Clean place, even in the pool area. The breakfast and dinner in buffet form were gorgeous. Very professional and friendly staff, helpful for questions. Close to Emirates Palace and Qasr Al Watan Palace.

Reviewed by Arpine a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 14th February 2024
"Gonna come back again"

We liked almost everything Location, food, cleaning (Leikot 👋🏾) are the best They even have child animation and mini disco! Pool is hot in January But Wanted to have cup to take away coffee in the morning😁

Reviewed by Yankutovets a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 3rd February 2024
"Best location and best service"

We visited this hotel in January and spent a lovely time there. Breakfast was amazing, staff, service, environment perfect. Pool very clean, golden beach, room was very big and clean. Really recommend. Five stars

Reviewed by Gvantsa a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2024
"Andreas from Germany"

- very friendly and helpfully staff - big , clean rooms with balcony - big bathroom wit shower and bathtub - greatly breakfast - private beach and pool area - near to president palace and other highlights

Reviewed by Andreasd a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 28th January 2024
"Couple vacaition"

The hotel is overall nice. Amazing food, nice staff, clean pool. You can enjouy some watersports in the beach, which is small but in January it was no issue. The only two problems are weak wifi and the inability to pay by a debit card (they accept only credit cards).

Reviewed by VERNIKAhr a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 22nd January 2024
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM