Centro Capital CentreRRR
ODAED239ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"A very nice hotel and friendly employee"

The services in this hotel is very good. The hotel employee are very friendly, and helpfull. The hotel room and food is also great. Overall I would say:"excellent!" I would also recognized Alex who has been very friendly, patient and helpfull. Thank you.

Reviewed by Corry a TripAdvisor traveler 24th September 2022
"Thorough and Timely Services"

The Support I received was thorough and timely and my issues were addressed with a single interaction. The reception was awesome. Kudos to Mr. Alex. I would definitely recommend the hotel for my company and any organization.

Reviewed by Paago a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th September 2022
"happy Moments"

Hello , i would like to thank all the hotel staff especially Alex Kway and zakaria Elguamra from reception . the sleep quality is a little bit disturbed by an external factor due to constructions in near by .

Reviewed by HamzaElSahraoui a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2022
"Great week at the Rotana"

Stayed a week at the Centro really nice hotel very clean and the staff are wonderful they could have not been anymore helpful the food was really nice and always served with a smile. Great bar that had all the football on you needed.

Reviewed by HappyLPY a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2022
"Nice"

Value of money and excellent service is what you should expect from Centro, the staffs from Front desk are very kind and ready to help to ensure you enjoy your stay. Credit to african guy who checked us in, he assisted to change our rooms from twin to one bed although we booked one bed and another twin as a familly room. Rooms are small but clean. Breakfast it was ok. we shall visit again. Thanks for hospitality

Reviewed by Agarwal a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2022
"Excellent"

Very good the hotel I am checking in, Very clean, excellent in costumer service.. With buffet of foods i like very much.... Thank you very much, i can recommed to other travellers. The hotel rooms was small but comfortable especially for business people. The guy who check me out was friendly and charming his name is Alesx

Reviewed by JOSELITOAguilar a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 13th September 2022
"It was nice stay"

My stay was short but nice, the hotel is nice, rooms are clean and comfortable. I appreciate a lady who checked me in, and also I want to thank Alex for his willing to help, he was friendly and charming, and he was assisting us on every request we had. I can highly recommend this hotel for everyone, especially for business travels.

Reviewed by Nadiah a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 10th September 2022
"Best Hotel"

I love staying in Centro Capital Centre in AD , best and loving stuff and best service with comfortable room and delicious food . Very near transportation to go to any where in AD , very organised... really i love it very much

Reviewed by HazemMGaber a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2022
"Excellent"

It was super wonderful amazing time that i spent here in centro rotana hoyel The service was really good specially from the front desk receptionist Alex Super helpful The room was really clean And the location is really nearby all services

Reviewed by Muthaffar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2022
"Excellent services by reception team"

For business stay, it is the best place to stop over. Value for money, area has all you need - restaurants, bar, grocery shop walking distance, taxi. Hotel personnel is helping for any inquiry you have, as well they do their best to assist. Especially reception desk, always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend if you looking for value for money stay.

Reviewed by AnnaRa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2022
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان ممتاز وهادي


يوسف United Arab Emirates
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد جدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لايوجد


Ali United Arab Emirates
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Smal rooms good ambiance


Shahid Hussain
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Rooms are clean, hygienic toilets and Centro have maintained all standards which is required for 3 star hotel. I appreciate the entire Rotana team who had taken all precautions and care for their guests against the Corona virus spread including the installed Thermal cameras, installed sanitizer dispensers. Although bit far from city, but at walkable distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition center. Centro is always a great place to stay.


Jayajith J
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

يستحق 5 نجوم


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Receptionist Denisse and the housekeeper Michelle were extremely professional and made our experience much better with their help.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ok
Good: room
Bad: prices in bar and restaurant


Zbigniew United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جداً جميل و الموضفين في قمت الاحترام و الخدمه و انشاءالله كل مره راح ازور هاذا الفندق و الخدمة كانت فوق المتوقع


Hamad United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Its my second stay here and i must say the staff are very friendly, and the hotel is affordable and clean too. They are very accommodating.
Bad: No smoked salmon for breakfast 😔


Roshel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

👍


Ali Shihe
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Good room, Good breakfast
Bad: not any atraction around the hotel


Josu Spain
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشيئ


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good and clean. Staff is professional, food is good. They have a laundry room and a supermarket is very close.


Hamza Al Nemer
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Все


Assem Kazakhstan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM