Centro Al ManhalRRR
ODAED118ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Very Nice Hotel their Facilities"

Excellent staff service. In Reception very good employees & they welcome very warmly always. Hotel Room & cleanness, hygiene is very good. Very good room boy, Waiter & receptionists. Very near for shopping if I need something to buy.

Reviewed by MahendraChudal a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2020
"Fabulous experience"

I had stayed in CENTRO AL MANHAL by Rotana from the beginning of September until 22nd of October and had a fabulous experience. The hotel has everything a person could ask for. The staff are very courteous, polite & professional. You can feel very welcome and at home from the time of check in until your check out. The food from room service is very fresh & tasty. The pool at the roof top is very relaxing. I would definitely recommend travelers in abu dhabi to try out this hotel. Kudos to the team & the management.

Reviewed by Jobin a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd October 2020
"AMAZING STAFF"

Mr. Waseem on reception was really helpful.and he assist me on so many things. Appreciated .. Very good hotel. The room was really good. & every thing was clean, When ever you need good service you can choose this hotel

Reviewed by Heba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2020
"Always nice to be there"

Thanks to the entire staff on the reception special the girl from my home town who checked me in ..she was perfect from the start to end , specially when she accommodate my request for a late check-out ... much appreciated.

Reviewed by Bilalharrouch a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd October 2020
"Friendly staff"

This was my first stay at a hotel since the beginning of the pandemic and I was honestly very nervous. However as soon as I stepped into your hotel a warm welcome and the smile of the two check in staff immediately relaxed me. Michelle and Grace helped me doing my check in and they gave me all the necessary information regarding my stay at the hotel. Both of them were very polite, professional and friendly. Thank you Michelle and Grace for being amazing and for making my stay stress free! Keep a good work.

Reviewed by Milosh C a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 9th September 2020
"Nice Hotel but Parking is a nightmare"

I have stayed many times at this hotel and like the facilities and staff, but currently the parking is a nightmare, with very limited basement parking. They have a small number of slots in the local mall but not enough for the remaining visitors so if you arrive after the spaces have gone you have to drive the streets and try and find a none resident parking space. I ended up parking three blocks away. Also in previous months they reimbursed for parking but have now decided to stop this so on top of the lack of parking you now have to pay for it. I would recommend looking elsewhere if you have a car or until they find a solution to this.

Reviewed by Edwardg a TripAdvisor traveler 4th September 2020
"Very well satisfied"

The location is great, it was near to mall, bus stops, and fast foods. The receptionist and staff are friendly and prompt for concerns. Plus seamlessly clean room with some changes for Pandemic times.

Reviewed by Debbie D a TripAdvisor traveler 25th August 2020
"Good for business trips"

Very good for a business trip compared to the value. Room is small but clean and the location in heart of the city. Worst thing is they don’t have parking, You can easily spend an hour in the search for parking.

Reviewed by MhamedZaki a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2020
"Very clean room and good location"

Very clean room , good location, near to shopping mall just need walk for 5 minutes you will reach the shopping mall , the staff are excellent, can not do enough to make your stay as comfortable as possible overall

Reviewed by Idinid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th July 2020
"thanks"

it was a good experience especially the stuff were amazing so i think i will visit the property very soon again ..thanks for you all especially mr othman the moroccan from the restaurant ..i hope for you the best.....................

Reviewed by Alinaq a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st June 2020
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM