Centro Al ManhalRRR
ODAED145ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Always great stay"

I am always choosing this hotel as I am so happy with the service and people who working there. Specialy thanks to Grace and Raja from reception. Very friendly and helpful. Location is great near to anything you need. Nice pool on the top of 19th floor w amazing view.

Reviewed by Mishahuyan a TripAdvisor traveler 26th September 2022
"Good value for money"

I had no issues during my long-term stay. Everything was working properly, the room was always clean and the frontdesk staff helpful. Breakfasts are good value for money. Mostly the same stuff, but with some variety on the weekends.

Reviewed by Mesmer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th September 2022
"Good stay"

The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location is great too as it is near wahda mall and the price is affordable. Would recommend this. Be happy to come back again when needed.

Reviewed by LWZsarah a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd September 2022
"HOTEL STAFFS"

All Hotel Staffs are treated guests professionally, particularly Receptionist and restaurant Staffs. Room Cleanness is very high level of service. At Restaurant all type foods was available so Guests can enjoy their stay at Centeo Al Mahnhal.

Reviewed by Jagathansunil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd September 2022
"Great friendly staff"

I love centro almanhal not just for their reasonable rates but how I get welcomed by each and every staff. I am a regular here. This time at reception Mr. Mowab Ms Grace recieved me and check in was as usual hassle free, before that Mr. Raja and Mr Pankaj were on duty and they were amazing too. All staff at this hotel are very professional and friendly. I recommend this hotel for all specially for business trips.

Reviewed by Boeing a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st September 2022
"Very comfortable stay"

Very comfortable and quiet stay. The staff were very cordial. Rooms are excellent with all amenities. All of front office staff are very cordial and helpful, esp Mr Mohab, padam and all others....I highly recommend for short stays

Reviewed by Dralihs a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2022
"Smooth Stay"

Nice hotel for a business trip, my thanks to ALADIN at the reception, he assisted me with my reservation, my requests and my late arrival, he is very hospitable friendly very helpful, he was there for every need of mine. Thank you so much ALADIN.

Reviewed by JK P a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2022
"Excellent place to stay in"

Excellent room locations view staff receptionists house keeping staff chefs quality standards cool calm gym laundry , food cleanliness peace aroma rooms decor and all furnished with full requirements Excellent place to stay in

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2022
"Excellent"

Excellent service from reception specially for grace it so past for check in and knowledgeable, very helpful, friendly and professional staff. I will recommend to all my friends visit here for vacation.

Reviewed by Joven a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th August 2022
"Nice"

Pros: Receptionists (Mohamad + Sanar) are so helpful and professional, as well as it’s a clean place in general, food in room is great, underground basement is nice. Cons: Still having issues eating in room in plastic plates and forks, while it’s hotel policy, parking down is limited

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 27th August 2022
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM