Centro Al ManhalRRR
ODAED160ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Stay Caution"

It's always feel amazed to be back in this beautiful hotel.Wasem and Raja was wonderful at their work.they are really attentive about what they are doing.Rooms were small but great for one person like me.Tanveer housekeeper is also doing great as he always greeting with smile. Dentil kit must be provided free of charge instead of charging money.

Reviewed by Humaid a TripAdvisor traveler
India 10th September 2021
"Short trip to abudhabi"

It was a short trip to abudhabi and its seems everything was perfect and relaxable. Some personals in your reception are excellent like Pankaj, raja and arabic person wasem. Nothing ask for more just keep continuing your good work.

Reviewed by Azeezi a TripAdvisor traveler 7th September 2021
"Best Hotel in abudhabi"

Thank you team centro for your hospitality as always and all staff reception pankaj waseem raja lyka are very kind and housekeeping staff tanver yasir pees are also very good. Thank you for everything and wish to see u soon all.

Reviewed by Rashiddad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd August 2021
"Superb weekend"

This hotel is 3 star but the services they provide is 5 star.upon checking in reception people pankaj and raja was very friendly.Room was good and well cleaned.i will definitely mention the name of kind persons mr yasir and peesh who where very helpful.

Reviewed by Khanahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd August 2021
"Friendly team"

All staff in the reception helpfull and friendlly Pankaj , Lyka, Wassem , Raja and Grace ..... the room clean and well sanitized . the hotel located in the middlle of the city near to the mall and cornishe .

Reviewed by Aya a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2021
"Amazing stay"

Beautiful hotel and really ideal location.Rooms are just on my type clean with good smell.Peesh was really good guy who always give me my request imigiately and yasir is also i remember he clean my room once he was also a helpfull.Raja at reception is very attentive and big thank you to all for the great hospitality .

Reviewed by Almuharrami a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2021
"MsC 609"

Room is Well cleaned and neat, dust free, and also easy to locate the hotel and near to malls👍🏼☺️..staffs are fine, friendly, and smiling🙃. Great to stay in this hotel even is small space but is comfy..thanks🌝

Reviewed by Ccccaroleii a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2021
"Great location"

I love my stay in the hotel , the room clean and nice view ... prefect location near to the Al wahda mall and only 10 min walk to bus station ...the hotel staff friendly and helpful Wassem and Pankajj .

Reviewed by Yassine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th August 2021
"Excellent"

Prefect stay like in the home , the room and swimming pool small but good location hotel near to the alwahda mall and to the hospital . Excellent customer service special thanks to Pankaj and wassem .

Reviewed by Marwa a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 9th August 2021
"Amazing stay"

The rooms are little bit small but was very clean. The pillows are soft and it gave me a good night sleep. Michelle and layka shows their smiles with their eyes which made me feel welcome. Raja and wassem assisted me with the parking as well. Housekeeping who clean my room did an excellent job I think his name is Peesh. The Moroccan guy in bar also Faisal attended to request promptly.

Reviewed by Obaid a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2021
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM