Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
ODAED161ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Excellent"

As usual very good experience... Prime location, very close to al wahda mall, cleanliness, very good service and very kind staff. And special thanks to Allan, shankar, Rowena, Elsa, Anand, , Elango, Waqas, Intissar Nicolas ....

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2022
"Hotel Stay Service"

The hotel location is very good it is behind Al-Wahda Mall. Walking distance to the mall is 2 min. The Main Bus Station of Abu Dhabi is within 15 min of walking distance. The breakfast is very good with a variety of dishes. I stayed in the hotel with my wife for almost a month. Hotel cleanliness is 10/10. Hotel service 10/10. The room ambiance is 10/10. Hotel Location 10/10. Hotel Staff 10/10. The hotel staff is very supportive and friendly (especially - Miss. Elsa, Miss. Juhainah, Mr. Anand, Mr. Allan, Mr. Nicholas and Mr. Shanker).

Reviewed by Suhel_bepari a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2022
"Nice stay good service"

Good service desk Good valet guy Close to food Close to wahdah mall Parking is not a problem as it is covered. Room is clean and nice, good for family. I would come and stay again here Only i havent got the chance to try the breakfast buffet

Reviewed by Mohd Hikbal U a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2022
"Best service"

All staff are friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Elsa, Alan, Rowena and Ibtisam. I enjoyed my stay there. Everyone is supportive and nice and makes you feel at home. I get free upgrades and free services.

Reviewed by Ahmedbaker a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th June 2022
"Exceptional"

Thank you so much for helping out with my family while I've been away. I really enjoyed my stay with my family and highly recommend alrawda arjaan by rotana. Nice rooms near mosque, near mall and Main bus terminal to Dubai and lastly affordable price. Special Thanks to the team Elango waqas Rowna intisa Anad Elsa Gilbert and Mr. Allan my family loves you so much and you derserve more and more in your career growth.

Reviewed by Hind_ahameed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th May 2022
"Amazing"

Services hospitality and over is so homely and especially to staffs are so welcoming its a pleasure to stay at this hotel I would highly recommend our staff friends and family to have an healthy stay at this property

Reviewed by Ashwin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th April 2022
"Wonderful stay anytime"

This is a very good hotel apartment. The standard room is spacious and comfortable. The rooms have all tile flooring, which causes a little echo in the room. The bathroom has a large shower and has full compliments. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are nice. The only thing that disappointed me was the number of English-speaking television channels. There may have been one, but I couldn't find it. Breakfast was good. Since Ramadan is ongoing, only selected room service food is available. Hotel parking is limited; however, the hotel will valet park your car at a local garage. I liked that. Special thanks to the concierge guys who took extra care withy car, and Elsa, who is always professional and friendly. I'll definitely.be back to visit.

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2022
"Clean and affordable"

Amazing stay, affordable and clean especially the rooms. Nice customer services and nice employees. From security to receptionists to cleaners. The hotel is located behind the mall and accessible to bus station . We had a great stay

Reviewed by Danie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th March 2022
"Amazing"

so fantastic and appreciated the nice welcome, especially from Ms. Intissar El Moutawakil and all staff. The feeling was amazing and wonderful with the family feeling. respect the visitor and room cleaning very well.

Reviewed by Alaawe a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th March 2022
"Excellent hotel"

Very good & clean hotel. Staff members are supportive. Specially Mr. Anand who help alot. Hotel is near Al wahada mall & city you can get anything nearby. Rooms are spacious & well maintained.Overall very good hotel.

Reviewed by Akshay a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2022
5

Exceptional
Good: great location, near mall, groceries and main bus station. bus/taxi stop is also just in front of the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly


Amina United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff really friendly, specially at the front desk. The option for an upgrade for a small fee was a nice surprise. Location is nice if you reach the city by public transportation plus you have a mall just next to the hotel.
Bad: Just to choose something, the lobby area is too small.


Vicente United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

My review is about the Restaurant only not the Hotel itself. The restaurant is so calm so romantic, not to much noise, not to much things even. We booked a pizza meal previously! It's was utterly awesome! Wow! It was made by so talented chiefs I may say. No pizza to be compared to this I ate there. The salad was simple, healthy and delicious. Everything was quiet and delicious. It was a great experience and memorable short time, and we are to make it again. I have no idea what does the place look like when many people are there as we were the only couple there. I have taken some quite amazing photos for the place. Have a nice time fellas.


Muhamed Battiekh
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Going 2 years ago Good experiences


Mandeep Sidhu
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

가성비 갑
가격이 저렴하고 내부에 취사시설을 갖추고 있어서 주변의 마트에서 구매해서 간단한 요리가 가능합니다.


JAEHO (Business)
10th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
3.5

It's was good
Good: It's on good location


Imran United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Nice
Nice location *sutada


Sutada (Solo Traveler) Thailand
9th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: وسط المدينة و القرب من الوحدة مول
Bad: عدم توفر المواقف حاليا


Majed United Arab Emirates
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Kindness staf, good location
Next to the al wadha mall


Sangwon (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Very convenient location at the Airport Road near a bus and taxi stop. Complete amenities for the businessman in transit.


Gerald Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Overall excellent location
Good: Staff, services, cost
Bad: Breakfast


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

About property have no bad comments
Good: This property i prefer to family or group because this have all home facalities Awasome staff Restaurant Location Etc
Bad: Nil


Tahir United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

I had private venue in Al Dar Arjaan Restaurant/ Al Rawda Arjaan. It was amazing place and the food was delicious. Very accommodating staff Ms Neddie, Ms. Juanita. Definitely will come back again and I will recommend to my friends.


reinan abad
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل ونظيف
Good: نظيف جداً وقربه من مول وتوجد بجانبه مطاعم وخدمة صف السيارات فندق جدا جيد
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني


جراح Kuwait
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel apartments, extremely central, great staff!


Chinmay Brahme
15th February 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM