Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
ODAED289ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE 
"Excellent Service"

This is my first visit in Abu Dhabi, UAE. From the day one of my check-in I was getting excellent hospitality service from Al Rawda Arjaan Team. Awesome service from Elango, Anand, Shahriar and Elsa the best.

Reviewed by Govindarajan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th March 2024
"Nice hotel friendly staff"

Hotel near Al Wahda Mall with excellent hospitality and friendly staff, normly the value of money is excellent but this time was a little costly and prices increased. The rooms are excellent and valet parkings available for free.

Reviewed by Yaseruae a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st March 2024
"It was nice staying with you"

Thank you very much for your hospitality also thanks to reception for giving me late check out the the room was very comfortable and room size is also very big and really thanks to all of hotel staff,

Reviewed by Kumar a TripAdvisor traveler 19th December 2023
"very nice hotel"

This is a very good hotel. The room is spacious and bright, and the bed is comfortable, so that I can enjoy a good sleep. The warm service of the employees is very warm. The hotel also provides a rich buffet breakfast and various leisure facilities, which makes me feel relaxed.

Reviewed by LucasXuu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th December 2023
"A Fantastic Stay at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan"

Staying at Hotel Al Rawda Arjaan was amazing! The rooms are really comfy and have a cool mix of modern and Arabian styles. The people who work there are super friendly and make you feel welcome. If you want a fancy and unforgettable hotel experience, Al Rawda Arjaan is the perfect choice!

Reviewed by MayurN a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2023
"Good to Stay"

Everything was good. Room staffs are very nice, my room is quite big so enjoyed well. Thanks AL Rowda Arjaan by Rotana. I will recommend to my relatives and friends. Morning food is good but I understand space is very small.

Reviewed by Aravinths a TripAdvisor traveler
India 21st November 2023
"Overnight stay"

Staff were great and very accommodating!! Service was great especially on a short notice they immediately had a vacant room for us. If you need a place to stay for your short stay. Choose this hotel. If you need anything they will immediately accommodate you.

Reviewed by Jjc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th November 2023
"Al Rawda Arjaan Hotel Review"

Hotel is ideal and best recommended for a family vacation. Staff are all accommodating and helpful, hotel is very clean, family oriented. Location of the hotel is perfect which is near to Al Wahda Mall where you can find almost all shopping needs. Special thanks to Ms. Elsa and Rowena for being helpful during the stay. Would.recommend this hotel to friends..

Reviewed by Nathan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th June 2023
"Good stuff and accommodation"

Good hotel and stuff specially Mr Moustafa in the reception also other receptionists I recommend the hotel for being so handy and helpful, also WI Fi service is very decent and fast, hotel is also near Wahda mall where I can buy anything.

Reviewed by Mrizk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2023
"Excellent experience"

Special thanks for mr mostafa in front office ( nice attitude, friendly) and I would like to appreciate the team who help me transfer my luggages. Thanks you I enjoyed my stay and looking forward to stay there again

Reviewed by Sherifaboelnaga a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd June 2023
5

Exceptional
Good: great location, near mall, groceries and main bus station. bus/taxi stop is also just in front of the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly


Amina United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff really friendly, specially at the front desk. The option for an upgrade for a small fee was a nice surprise. Location is nice if you reach the city by public transportation plus you have a mall just next to the hotel.
Bad: Just to choose something, the lobby area is too small.


Vicente United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

My review is about the Restaurant only not the Hotel itself. The restaurant is so calm so romantic, not to much noise, not to much things even. We booked a pizza meal previously! It's was utterly awesome! Wow! It was made by so talented chiefs I may say. No pizza to be compared to this I ate there. The salad was simple, healthy and delicious. Everything was quiet and delicious. It was a great experience and memorable short time, and we are to make it again. I have no idea what does the place look like when many people are there as we were the only couple there. I have taken some quite amazing photos for the place. Have a nice time fellas.


Muhamed Battiekh
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Going 2 years ago Good experiences


Mandeep Sidhu
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

가성비 갑
가격이 저렴하고 내부에 취사시설을 갖추고 있어서 주변의 마트에서 구매해서 간단한 요리가 가능합니다.


JAEHO (Business)
10th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
3.5

It's was good
Good: It's on good location


Imran United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Nice
Nice location *sutada


Sutada (Solo Traveler) Thailand
9th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: وسط المدينة و القرب من الوحدة مول
Bad: عدم توفر المواقف حاليا


Majed United Arab Emirates
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Kindness staf, good location
Next to the al wadha mall


Sangwon (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Very convenient location at the Airport Road near a bus and taxi stop. Complete amenities for the businessman in transit.


Gerald Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Overall excellent location
Good: Staff, services, cost
Bad: Breakfast


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

About property have no bad comments
Good: This property i prefer to family or group because this have all home facalities Awasome staff Restaurant Location Etc
Bad: Nil


Tahir United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

I had private venue in Al Dar Arjaan Restaurant/ Al Rawda Arjaan. It was amazing place and the food was delicious. Very accommodating staff Ms Neddie, Ms. Juanita. Definitely will come back again and I will recommend to my friends.


reinan abad
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل ونظيف
Good: نظيف جداً وقربه من مول وتوجد بجانبه مطاعم وخدمة صف السيارات فندق جدا جيد
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني


جراح Kuwait
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel apartments, extremely central, great staff!


Chinmay Brahme
15th February 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM