Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
ODAED153ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Kosalay Naidoo 23 days Stay before travel back home"

Great value for money . Room was spacious- suite with kitchenette. Staff were amazing, they went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Management were excellent. I got a lot of emails and copying done free of charge. I did not use the room service facility as the mall was close by. Unfortunately due to Covid the restaurant was closed.

Reviewed by Kosalay_naidoo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2020
"Apartment short term rental"

Good location near to Al Wadha mall and bus station. Nice breakfast every morning with large variety of dish selection. Trouble free valet parking. Helpful personnel and welcome hospitality. Clean rooms with daily housekeeping.

Reviewed by Aistayev a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2020
"Stay is average"

My stay is okay except during my check in. I booked a studio room a week before and my card was already debited a day before my trip but during my check-in I was informed that no more studio rooms available and they will just upgrade my room and I will just pay extra. Usually other hotels upgrade it as complimentary

Reviewed by Darellfaciol a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2020
"Best place to Stay Al Rawda"

Best place to stay and explore the city around. Excellent transport connectivity with in Abudhabi and outside (Dubai. etc), Malls (Al Wadha), Internet connectivity , Service at hotel, Cleanliness what more we can expect!.

Reviewed by Shankumar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 3rd March 2020
"Good location"

It located good location near by al wadha mall, and there are kindness staff. Reasonable price. The one only bad thing was that little smell of smoking in the room. The staff was very kind when i was check in and check out.

Reviewed by Coziamking a TripAdvisor traveler 1st March 2020
"Greate Location"

The apartment is very good with very nice location. There is a cafeteria behind the hotel where you can purchase some karak tea; which is open as early as 6AM. Al Wahda mall is adjacent to the hotel and public transportation is available most of the time.

Reviewed by Menelba G a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
"Brilliant Hotel"

Really I do recommences this hotel . The expression value for cost is made for this hotel .only the breakfast needs some improvement but everything else is excellent .The reception team was more than brilliant in handling my stay .

Reviewed by IbrahimElbialy a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
"Good Stay"

I have visited in this hotel first time and it was memorable stay as this hotel hv easy access to al wahda mall, main bus station and many nearby good restaurants. Overall it was pleasant stay. Thanks

Reviewed by Avisam a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
"ASHOKFEEDBACK"

Great facilities great staff great stay!!! Don't have anything more to add. All people are very helpful and co-operative. Dinner should be free one time. More dishes to be added to the menu card with Indian dishes.

Reviewed by Bestwishes a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2020
"Perfect experience"

Everything was perfect! The staff, the room and everything! We would surely recommend it. Close to a very big mall, so there is all we needed. Breakfast was enough to satisfy every needs. We were provided a child cot for free!

Reviewed by Flatom a TripAdvisor traveler
Bergamo 8th January 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: great location, near mall, groceries and main bus station. bus/taxi stop is also just in front of the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly


Amina United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff really friendly, specially at the front desk. The option for an upgrade for a small fee was a nice surprise. Location is nice if you reach the city by public transportation plus you have a mall just next to the hotel.
Bad: Just to choose something, the lobby area is too small.


Vicente United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

My review is about the Restaurant only not the Hotel itself. The restaurant is so calm so romantic, not to much noise, not to much things even. We booked a pizza meal previously! It's was utterly awesome! Wow! It was made by so talented chiefs I may say. No pizza to be compared to this I ate there. The salad was simple, healthy and delicious. Everything was quiet and delicious. It was a great experience and memorable short time, and we are to make it again. I have no idea what does the place look like when many people are there as we were the only couple there. I have taken some quite amazing photos for the place. Have a nice time fellas.


Muhamed Battiekh
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Going 2 years ago Good experiences


Mandeep Sidhu
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

가성비 갑
가격이 저렴하고 내부에 취사시설을 갖추고 있어서 주변의 마트에서 구매해서 간단한 요리가 가능합니다.


JAEHO (Business)
10th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
3.5

It's was good
Good: It's on good location


Imran United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Nice
Nice location *sutada


Sutada (Solo Traveler) Thailand
9th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: وسط المدينة و القرب من الوحدة مول
Bad: عدم توفر المواقف حاليا


Majed United Arab Emirates
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Kindness staf, good location
Next to the al wadha mall


Sangwon (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Very convenient location at the Airport Road near a bus and taxi stop. Complete amenities for the businessman in transit.


Gerald Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Overall excellent location
Good: Staff, services, cost
Bad: Breakfast


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

About property have no bad comments
Good: This property i prefer to family or group because this have all home facalities Awasome staff Restaurant Location Etc
Bad: Nil


Tahir United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

I had private venue in Al Dar Arjaan Restaurant/ Al Rawda Arjaan. It was amazing place and the food was delicious. Very accommodating staff Ms Neddie, Ms. Juanita. Definitely will come back again and I will recommend to my friends.


reinan abad
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل ونظيف
Good: نظيف جداً وقربه من مول وتوجد بجانبه مطاعم وخدمة صف السيارات فندق جدا جيد
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني


جراح Kuwait
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel apartments, extremely central, great staff!


Chinmay Brahme
15th February 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM