Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
ODAED151ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Friendly staff and good location"

The hotel location is good choice for people like us who at some point would like to visit Al Wahda Mall where everything you wanted are available. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. They are always ready to assist and welcoming. Thanks to Rowena, Elsa and Manal( not too sure for her name) from Morocco. We had stayed here several times. We love and enjoyed our stay every time.

Reviewed by Milosh C a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 25th May 2021
"Super staff and great location"

Rawada Arjaan is a small boutique type of hotel, consists of single, double and studio type rooms and also has one bed suites. Hotel is conveniently located near Alwahda Mall. It is very clean, hygienic and well maintained property. The staff here, are the friendliest and the most hard working that I've ever came across. I stay probably 20 days a month in this hotel and have never faced slightest of inconvenience, that's a huge credit to this small but amazing team who work around the clock and go way beyond of their job description to assist all the guests. Whether I need extra coffee or complimentary water or car needs a parking space at 3am or a quick cleaning at odd times, they always made sure that all the requests are granted. I must mention some of the names that I can remember from this wonderful team. Elsa, Karima, Rowana, Trisa, Waqas, Kedir and couple of others that I forgot the names but still deserve recognition. I choose this hotel because of this wonderful team, cleanness, great location and good value for money.

Reviewed by Boeing a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th May 2021
"Stay at Al Rawda Arjaan By Rotana"

This place is amazing, i am staying here since long and the different teams of hotel never gave me a feel of staying in a hotel, it was like my home in Abu Dhabi, I would like to thank Elisa from the Front office who has been very supportive even during the stay of my family here alongside would like to thank Wakas from the front office team who has been helping us everytime

Reviewed by PraveenGorrela a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th May 2021
"Pleasant stay"

Nice hotel I feel home thanks to the team In reception Elsa, Rowena, Kareema and Trisa. And of course not forget the bell boys Kader and Waqas.they always try there best to accommodate the needs.The rooms are spacious and clean. Convenient also al Wahda mall few steps away.

Reviewed by Wael a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2021
"Kosalay Naidoo 23 days Stay before travel back home"

Great value for money . Room was spacious- suite with kitchenette. Staff were amazing, they went the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Management were excellent. I got a lot of emails and copying done free of charge. I did not use the room service facility as the mall was close by. Unfortunately due to Covid the restaurant was closed.

Reviewed by Kosalay_naidoo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2020
"Apartment short term rental"

Good location near to Al Wadha mall and bus station. Nice breakfast every morning with large variety of dish selection. Trouble free valet parking. Helpful personnel and welcome hospitality. Clean rooms with daily housekeeping.

Reviewed by Aistayev a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2020
"Stay is average"

My stay is okay except during my check in. I booked a studio room a week before and my card was already debited a day before my trip but during my check-in I was informed that no more studio rooms available and they will just upgrade my room and I will just pay extra. Usually other hotels upgrade it as complimentary

Reviewed by Darellfaciol a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2020
"Best place to Stay Al Rawda"

Best place to stay and explore the city around. Excellent transport connectivity with in Abudhabi and outside (Dubai. etc), Malls (Al Wadha), Internet connectivity , Service at hotel, Cleanliness what more we can expect!.

Reviewed by Shankumar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 3rd March 2020
"Good location"

It located good location near by al wadha mall, and there are kindness staff. Reasonable price. The one only bad thing was that little smell of smoking in the room. The staff was very kind when i was check in and check out.

Reviewed by Coziamking a TripAdvisor traveler 1st March 2020
"Greate Location"

The apartment is very good with very nice location. There is a cafeteria behind the hotel where you can purchase some karak tea; which is open as early as 6AM. Al Wahda mall is adjacent to the hotel and public transportation is available most of the time.

Reviewed by Menelba G a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: great location, near mall, groceries and main bus station. bus/taxi stop is also just in front of the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly


Amina United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff really friendly, specially at the front desk. The option for an upgrade for a small fee was a nice surprise. Location is nice if you reach the city by public transportation plus you have a mall just next to the hotel.
Bad: Just to choose something, the lobby area is too small.


Vicente United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

My review is about the Restaurant only not the Hotel itself. The restaurant is so calm so romantic, not to much noise, not to much things even. We booked a pizza meal previously! It's was utterly awesome! Wow! It was made by so talented chiefs I may say. No pizza to be compared to this I ate there. The salad was simple, healthy and delicious. Everything was quiet and delicious. It was a great experience and memorable short time, and we are to make it again. I have no idea what does the place look like when many people are there as we were the only couple there. I have taken some quite amazing photos for the place. Have a nice time fellas.


Muhamed Battiekh
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Going 2 years ago Good experiences


Mandeep Sidhu
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

가성비 갑
가격이 저렴하고 내부에 취사시설을 갖추고 있어서 주변의 마트에서 구매해서 간단한 요리가 가능합니다.


JAEHO (Business)
10th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
3.5

It's was good
Good: It's on good location


Imran United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Nice
Nice location *sutada


Sutada (Solo Traveler) Thailand
9th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: وسط المدينة و القرب من الوحدة مول
Bad: عدم توفر المواقف حاليا


Majed United Arab Emirates
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Kindness staf, good location
Next to the al wadha mall


Sangwon (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Very convenient location at the Airport Road near a bus and taxi stop. Complete amenities for the businessman in transit.


Gerald Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Overall excellent location
Good: Staff, services, cost
Bad: Breakfast


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

About property have no bad comments
Good: This property i prefer to family or group because this have all home facalities Awasome staff Restaurant Location Etc
Bad: Nil


Tahir United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

I had private venue in Al Dar Arjaan Restaurant/ Al Rawda Arjaan. It was amazing place and the food was delicious. Very accommodating staff Ms Neddie, Ms. Juanita. Definitely will come back again and I will recommend to my friends.


reinan abad
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل ونظيف
Good: نظيف جداً وقربه من مول وتوجد بجانبه مطاعم وخدمة صف السيارات فندق جدا جيد
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني


جراح Kuwait
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel apartments, extremely central, great staff!


Chinmay Brahme
15th February 2020. Source: Google
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM