Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
ODAED210ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Great service"

I, v been staying in Maha Arjan for the past 10 days and it has been nothing bu a great experience! The staff is amazing, great and quick service, super clean and the whole hotel smells amazing! The even have a very authentic cafe in the lobby. As for the rooms, theyre huge compared to others. Overall, it is an amazing experience!

Reviewed by H_alassad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th July 2022
"Excellent for long term stay"

I booked this hotel for my brother who was doing an internship that required him to stay in Abu Dhabi for 30days. The staff is very courteous, cleaning is on time, the hotel rooms are clean with a modern look. Easy check in & check out process. If you are looking for a long term stay, would highly recommend Al Maha Arjaan. Best would be to call them up, explain your situation & wait for someone to reach out. Would definitely come back here again.

Reviewed by Zarjav a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th July 2022
"Great rooms great staff great location"

Rotana hotels are great. If your looking for a long stay they will look after you. The superior studio was awesome. It’s not small and pokey in fact the opposite. The cafe is good and there are discounts for guests.

Reviewed by Coburg a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 1st July 2022
"It was a great hotel"

Tha room was clean and very comfortable and the staff was amazing. Delicious food with great hospitality.I had a great times i had a wonderful experience, the property are all great and thank so much.

Reviewed by Berhane a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th February 2022
"Almaha Arjaan review"

It was a good hotel the worker are nice (Thai ) also the room clean and the service its good, the price its good they take Fazza card or if u visit them more than one time they give u a discount. My friend she advice me to come to this hotel to be honest.

Reviewed by Mak a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th October 2021
"al maha arjaan"

Thanks al maha arjaan i sty in your hotel like my home , The hotel was very comfortable , so when i come Abu Dhabi i will booking again in al maha arjaan…………………….. Thanks Majed alanazi. 00966580333329

Reviewed by Majedkhamiss a TripAdvisor traveler 27th October 2021
"Amazing Staff"

The staff at this hotel are all great! They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.Thank you!The rooms were clean, and very cozy but I wish bed is bit soft.Overall I had a great experince with Al Haha Arjaan by Rotana in Abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Dexter a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2021
"Amazing Stay"

I have spent my birthday weekend with Al Maha, and it exceeded my expectation. The staff are very nice and helpful. They really made my stay an amazing one. Thank you, Al Maha Arjaan Team. Highly recommendable.

Reviewed by Lizaaacabrera a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2021
"Excellent"

Every thing was grate. Without asking they abgradee my room from classic to Suite .it was nice experience and the room was big and comfortable. The location is fantastic in the downtown. Car parking service excellent.

Reviewed by Almaazmi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th April 2021
"Cozy room and relaxing city view"

Room was nice and relaxing city view thanks to the reception (I forgot his name) for giving us a nice room and view. Very good location in downtown Abu Dhabi. Some negative feedback, like the pillow it makes us uncomfortable and there is an old house smell inside the cup boards. Room service not good enough. Housekeeping appreciated your call (Mam Monina) they found my sister's extra car keys.

Reviewed by Jennifer R a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th February 2021
5

Exceptional
Good: The staffs was so nice extremely professional. The receptionist was very helpful and kind.
Bad: Everything was perfect


Ehis Nigeria
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

隔音效果不好
Good: 设施完善,员工热情
Bad: 隔音效果


Tao United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful hotel
Good: Comfy beds, powerful central air con, amazing staff
Bad: Everything is perfect


Annette United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع و نظافة المرافق
Bad: كل شيئ على ما يرام


Hasan United Arab Emirates
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice place to stay


Suseel Asokan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Estamos muy conformes en todo
Good: todo


Maria Argentina
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

언제나 가성비 최고의 호텔! 접근성마저 갑오브 갑!!


Dongho Kim
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit stylischen Zimmern, gutem Wellnessangebot und sehr gutem Frühstück
Good: Das Design der Zimmer war sehr schön, Rooftop-Pool, sehr angenehme Massage im schönen Wellnessbereich, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und Abendessen, sehr freundliches Personal, man konnte das Fenster im Zimmer kippen
Bad: In der Umgebung gibt es leider großteils nur Fastfood-Restaurants (mit dem Taxi kommt man aber schnell und günstig zu jeder Sehenswürdigkeit und Restaurants)


Christian Austria
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The location of the hotel was very good for getting around town. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Altogether it was a very pleasant experience.
Bad: The fact that we could not eat our evening meal in the hotel as they do not serve alcohol and we do like a glass of wine of wine with our meal.


Margaret United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast, staff and facilities were really good. Especially swimmingpool.
Bad: Cant find what to complain about.


Ingich Latvia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr sauber, modern - sehr gute Betten und sehr großes Zimmer
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr große Zimmer, sehr gute Betten, modern und sehr sauber
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Cleaning
Bad: Nothing


Local United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel is bravo, the staff is help full Location is great Swimming pool is best 💪🤝😇😇😇


Salman Malik
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Nice city stay with great organic bakery
Good: Convenient location in the city, relatively easy to access. Nice and clean rooms with all you need. The best is the Café near the lobby that has a great selection of cakes and other bakery items, and you can buy fresh bread made with organic ingredients.
Bad: Not much to say here.


Sebastian United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM