Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
ODAED242ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE 
"Thanks"

It was great staying, thanks for everything, I appreciate your remarkable hospitality, especially kindness of Miss, "Thei" and all of the kind receptionists, they're really very nice and cooperative.. Thanks alot 🙏

Reviewed by Ahmedshafiq a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th March 2024
"I am satisfied with all the services and l am delighted for staff ThiHamza are very helpful and every time I come bac"

I am satisfied with all the services, and l am delighted for staff .Thi, Hamza are very helpful and every time I come back again and again it’s soo good all staff Everything is good very beautiful hotel I reccomced

Reviewed by Elatta a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2024
"Extraordinary"

Al Maha from ROTANA is one of the best hotels I’ve been in at the past 5 years here in Abu Dhabi. I’m here every week because of my work requirements and it was always an exceptional experience. The key to their success in my opinion is the kind and well trained staff who are always ready to serve with great pleasure . Well done to all the staff of Al Maha from Rotana and all the best.

Reviewed by MohammadJA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th January 2024
"Amazing vacation"

The staff team is very perfect team , all staff have a good hospitality with gust in hotel The service of hotel is very speed , The cleanliness of hotel is very clean , the location of hotel its have amazing view the sleep quality its good

Reviewed by Mohammadd a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 11th November 2023
"Feel like home"

The hotel is located in the center of the city and close to everting with easy reach to public transportation. The team in the hotel are very friendly and helpful specially reception team. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Mary Ann in the front desk and rest of the front desk team, and special thanks to Marry and Girley from Sales management for their support and help. I would recommend everyone to choose this hotel.

Reviewed by Saeedm a TripAdvisor traveler 7th November 2023
"A second Home"

I have been a long term guest at Al Maha Arjaan (for two years now). The place is very (very) clean and well maintained at all levels (Rooms, Gym, Pool). The staff is great; ALL are very professional and friendly. Any raised concern gets taken care of at once. The hotel is centrally located in Abu Dhabi. I have really felt at home throughout my stay.

Reviewed by TQTgabya a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2023
"Staycation"

Wonderful property, amazing friendly staff, very good value for money, the rooms are really nice, my family enjoyed the stay very much, kids had fun in the pool as well .would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel when in abu dhabi..

Reviewed by Spalekar_uae a TripAdvisor traveler 28th May 2023
"April"

It was a very nice experiment especially with the girl in the reception (thei) she had a good smile and a very good attitude with everyone, I wish she’s the one that surve me in every visit. And thanks for the whole crew for making this hotel one of the best in abudhabi.

Reviewed by Kzmazrouei a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd April 2023
"Excellent Service Highly recommended"

Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the city center, extremely clean & exemptional services by the staff from valet staff, reception, telephone operator, bellman, f&B in Cafe 302 and room service. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff Mary Ann , she makes our stay more interesting with her coordination with our suprise for our aunt whose celebrating her Birthday. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you as well to Housekeeping staff Anthony for making sure that our room were neat and clean at all times.

Reviewed by Marites a TripAdvisor traveler 10th April 2023
"my opinion for al maha arjan by rotana"

it was very comfortable, the receptionist it is so kind handling the case caring for details and what we ask always trying to support and help us thanks to mss Taieh for always she is handling for Deloitte team and providing us with what we needed as much possible

Reviewed by MonisKanaan a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 3rd April 2023
5

Exceptional
Good: The staffs was so nice extremely professional. The receptionist was very helpful and kind.
Bad: Everything was perfect


Ehis Nigeria
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

隔音效果不好
Good: 设施完善,员工热情
Bad: 隔音效果


Tao United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful hotel
Good: Comfy beds, powerful central air con, amazing staff
Bad: Everything is perfect


Annette United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع و نظافة المرافق
Bad: كل شيئ على ما يرام


Hasan United Arab Emirates
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice place to stay


Suseel Asokan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Estamos muy conformes en todo
Good: todo


Maria Argentina
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

언제나 가성비 최고의 호텔! 접근성마저 갑오브 갑!!


Dongho Kim
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit stylischen Zimmern, gutem Wellnessangebot und sehr gutem Frühstück
Good: Das Design der Zimmer war sehr schön, Rooftop-Pool, sehr angenehme Massage im schönen Wellnessbereich, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und Abendessen, sehr freundliches Personal, man konnte das Fenster im Zimmer kippen
Bad: In der Umgebung gibt es leider großteils nur Fastfood-Restaurants (mit dem Taxi kommt man aber schnell und günstig zu jeder Sehenswürdigkeit und Restaurants)


Christian Austria
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The location of the hotel was very good for getting around town. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Altogether it was a very pleasant experience.
Bad: The fact that we could not eat our evening meal in the hotel as they do not serve alcohol and we do like a glass of wine of wine with our meal.


Margaret United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast, staff and facilities were really good. Especially swimmingpool.
Bad: Cant find what to complain about.


Ingich Latvia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr sauber, modern - sehr gute Betten und sehr großes Zimmer
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr große Zimmer, sehr gute Betten, modern und sehr sauber
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Cleaning
Bad: Nothing


Local United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel is bravo, the staff is help full Location is great Swimming pool is best 💪🤝😇😇😇


Salman Malik
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Nice city stay with great organic bakery
Good: Convenient location in the city, relatively easy to access. Nice and clean rooms with all you need. The best is the Café near the lobby that has a great selection of cakes and other bakery items, and you can buy fresh bread made with organic ingredients.
Bad: Not much to say here.


Sebastian United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM