Centro Yas IslandRRR
ODAED495ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE 
"Best value for money"

honestly the best value of money i ever had. full range of facilities with high standard of services. staff are professional, breakfast is great & GYM is full of machines like a real GYM with high quality machines.

Reviewed by Ebrahemium a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2024
"good service in busy time"

The hotel was almost complete, and the team got busy with plenty of clients, but I saw all the staff working with smiles and trying to help me and my family to have a good experience in all areas from the valet through reception, room services, restaurant and swimming pool.

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2023
"Adventure Fun Trip - Abu Dhabi"

Wonderful Hotel with great staff and the rest is in the name of Rotana. Special mentions to Nauman and his front office team. Thanks to Rauf Saab from the lobby team for his hospitality and the person with a great SMILE. Thank You to the complete team of Centro, Rotana Yas Island. We will cherish the moments forever. Yours, Rayomand, Tinaz & Tian Khambata 9833808656

Reviewed by RayoTiaNaz a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd May 2023
"Nice hotel in Yas Plaza"

Great hotel on the Yas Plaza. This is a collection of hotels on Yas island with a free shuttle bus (or cheap taxi ride) to all of the Yas island destinations. We checked in late at about 2am but check in was smooth and hassle free. Nauman on check in was great and took the time to explain all the hotel details etc

Reviewed by Steve E a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd October 2022
"Excellent value accomodation wonderful staff"

Many thanks an excellent stay. Very comfortable in my room. Thanks to all your wonderful staff, particularly like to pass on my thanks to Mohammed on the front redemption desk for his prodfesionalism. Will be back!

Reviewed by Eglings a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2022
"My stay in Hotel"

Bayo, gelli, nelissa an excellent job amazing affordable stay. I came and stay once or twice each week in Centro and the staff member are helpful.they make the stay pleasant all the time .Thank you guys

Reviewed by Ahmedalnas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2021
"Excellent hospitality"

Bayo and Amine were extremely helpful, very pleasant, and quick in their service. Bayo was able to meet our needs from the min we walked in. Definitely recommend the hotel based on his service. Cheers Bayo!

Reviewed by Abdsaf a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 14th February 2021
"Great helpful staff "

My stay in Centro hotel was great! The overall experience was vey positive!The facilities of the hotel are a bit simple and old, but the staff and service was amazing! The reception was always there to help you and assist. The restaurant has lovely team that is very polite , quick and responsive! It definitely worth the price and the kindness of all the personal that work there from the security to cleaners makes you feel like home ! Thank you Centro Team !

Reviewed by Yevgeniya B a TripAdvisor traveler 13th February 2021
"Thanks"

Thank u for all stuff who they are working in the hotel to help us and they are all helpful and kinds. They always be there when we need them . Hope you complete the same work and energy to be always the best .

Reviewed by Thugzz a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2020
"Superb"

Jane at reception really helpful and professional. Prasad at reception and a Filipino guy at bar on 23rd March evening he served us. Overall all staff was really friendly. Hotel facilities are good. Thank you looking forward to stay again

Reviewed by Farhatayaz a TripAdvisor traveler 26th February 2020
4

Very Good
Good: Staff
Bad: Great.


Tasha Kuwait
28th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

還是非常不錯的


SIJIA (Friends) China
27th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Like coming back to see friends in the sun when needing restful stay.
Good: All the staff without exception was genuinely sunny, and assistance immediate at all times. Also the bedroom so comfortable and quiet. Congratulations.
Bad: Half-board option on booking prior to holiday.


Nicola Greece
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Rooms are nice, clean. Checkin and out was quick
Bad: The bed is hard and I normally like a hard bed, it bruised my back


Robyn United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
The hotel was excellent. I had visited for a conference. The staff were really good. I would strongly recommend this hotel. And would like to stay there again for my next visit.


Ghazala (Family With Young Children) India
13th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Location, facilities around.


Yuriy United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Ideal for working trip.
Good: All services and facilities were excellent.


Joseph Seychelles
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Weekend Staycation
Clean, great location, excellent service and pool. What’s not to love?


Laney (All Others)
10th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The reception staff are friendly .. always nice and willing to help. Specially Numan.


Aadel United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good standard and value for money easily accessible to facilities


Traveler (Partner)
8th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: The staff are wonderful! They really know how to take care of their guests


Annette United Arab Emirates
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

think location
- away from city - nothing within a walking distance + very good GYM + nice rooms


Fadi (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
7th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.4

Excellent
Good: Le personnel est très attentionné surtout Kelly 😊
Bad: La chambre était partiellement propre


Christelle United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Business
Hotel was over booked and I been moved to crown plaza next door , all good .


Traveler (Business)
6th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

حلو
Good: جيد جدا
Bad: كل شى تمام


Adil United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM