Hala ArjaanRRRR
ODAED173ZA NOĆ
REZERVIŠITE
OCJENE
OPCIJE 
OCJENE
"Feels like home"

2020 one of the most difficult times for at least the last 5 decades, unfortunately I was far from home blocked like many other people around the world. I had the chance to be ont of your guests. Hala Arjaan feels like home

Reviewed by Leyla H a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2020
"Wonderful staff"

I stayed in Hala Arjaan for over a year, and the staff were absolutely amazing. They really made us feel like home. The hotel is clean, safe and secure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a long stay to consider Hala Arjaan!

Reviewed by Jvillegas a TripAdvisor traveler 27th July 2020
"Clean and comfortable place to stay"

Staying longer than expected, very well maintained establishment, professional and friendly staff, good quality place to stay for business or family. Good location, good gym and pool. Reasonable price. We'll be back. Thank you

Reviewed by Larapalma a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"Stay at hala arjaan"

Its a really nice hotel with all the amenities you need.very calm and quite and a professional staff. Breakfast was included along with the package.only thing is if you are there for a longer stay.you will get bored of the menu.

Reviewed by Ijasvahid a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th March 2020
"Great Facility and Services"

Superb! Keep it up to make the name of Arjaan Group. Gym facility awesome and CAR Parking Area is big and well sufficient for Hotel Guest. They served the Cake on my Birthday on 01st February in my Room and this was surprise to me and that make my day and i love this hospitality and services.

Reviewed by Navneetksaini a TripAdvisor traveler
India 4th March 2020
"All good"

Friendly and helpful check in and out (Rajeen) room was nice and clean l, the food in restaurant nice with plenty of choices, overall a very pleasant stay, I will return on my next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by AlanDi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th February 2020
"One of the best Rotana"

One of the best hotel in UAE in terms of comfort and beautiful room. I stayed couple of times at this hotel and every time it exceeds the expectation. The apartment was very beautiful and clean and staff is very friendly. Overall a beautiful experience.

Reviewed by Junaidtahir a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd February 2020
"Memorable stay in Abu Dhabi"

We enjoyed our two weeks stay in unexpected good, clean, location and in room facilities which made Our stay very comfortable, this in addition to all staff from the reception to the cleaners. In fact I always admired the Rotana 5 star hotels as I used to stay in 10/15 years ago but this time they Amazed me by having the same even better in the furnished hotel apartment where we stayed. Wish you continuing success.

Reviewed by Ghaddad a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Recent Stay"

Excellent service and staff , great location , and breakfast choices , the chef makes a great omelette. Rooms are clean and in great shape. Will stay there again in the near future. Parking is also a benefit for this area.

Reviewed by Khughes a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th February 2020
"family business trip"

Nice and clean , the suit is spacious but with one washroom which makes it difficult with family, staff was very friendly and attentive, the entrance and parking is a bit small and crowded but the valet parking staff came over this issue

Reviewed by Drkalmadhani a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2020
5

Exquisite


Adejoh John
16th March 2020. Source: Google
2.9

They need a spouse phone number?
Good: Location
Bad: I had never been asked for the phone number of my spouse in other hotels in the UAE. That was way over the top. The guy that checked us in wasn’t very helpful or friendly. Just a comment on using booking.com. I used 2 separate bookings to book separate consecutive nights. The hotel said that I had to check out in the morning and then check back in again. Can booking.com and the hotel not get together to make this more convenient for the customers?


Roy United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Courteous staffs. Nice ambiance. Room service is good and they clean the utensils daily. I am finding difficulty in storage space and kitchen space. If you are planning to cook daily, you will find the difficulty.


Madhusudhanan .J
9th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Fresh experience you can get here


Adil Sher
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice staff members and well maintained rooms


Dogra Avhi
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good accommodation shots and longterm. Very well situated for business and holidays.


Jc Kotze
27th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Personnel très pro, petit dej excellent ( les omelettes du chef excep) hôtel propre.... réception très pro , tout j’y retournerai. Mr Papou


Emmanuel France
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Вкусные завтраки и сервис высокого качества
Bad: Немного было запахи в комнатах


Amir Uzbekistan
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل موقع متميز باطلالات رائعة


Mohammed Alyafie
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Great place to stay in
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


M United Kingdom
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Renovation needed. Used to stay 5 years ago and my last stay was not as expected. Also they have us room at first and second floors.. they should think on returning customers... Not staying again


Carlos Macià
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

انصح بزيارة


بشار يونس
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent hotel with excellent staff
Good: All staff were incredibly friendly and professional at all times. First class. Room was brilliant.
Bad: Nothing at all.


David United Kingdom
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Quick vacation
I loved this hotel. We were upgraded to the suite which was absolutely beautiful. I loved the full kitchen and comfortable furniture. The staff was especially friendly, thanks!


Christopher (Couple) United States
18th February 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staffs are very kind and accommodating! I enjoyed my stay very much!


Christian Philippines
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Uslovi korištenja
Politiku privatnosti
Cookie Settings
© AUTORSKA PRAVA 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
JEZIK
Meni
Ova stranica koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali Vaše korisničko iskustvo i procijenili izvedbu naše stranice. Time što nastavljate posjet ovoj stranici Vi dajete pristanak da koristimo kolačiće.
Pročitajte našu Izjavu o kolačićima.
PRIHVATAM